darkblock-logo
Darkblock Docs
Share
Explore
Help / Support

Help, I made a mistake!

We all make mistakes.

Uploaded a Darkblock and would like to take it back? Well, you can’t. Darkblocks are permanent by design. BUT, you can hide that Darkblock so it doesn’t show up in the UI anymore. It will always be there if someone digs enough, but if you use THE SAME EXACT FILE and you upgrade in the same way, then you can name that new Darkblock HIDE ME and it sill disappear from the UI.

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.