Where colleagues will get involved

Below is a calendar of the main points at which colleagues from across the Foundation will get involved.
Workshop and working session are in Green and other work is in Blue
Search
March 2023
Month
Today
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
These are also shown here broken up by phases of the project too

Search
💫 Support
1
Reflective practice Workshop to launch the work
Start Date
Tue, Feb 1
End Date
Tue, Feb 1
Workshop
🔭 ‘Fairer co-operative communities of the future’ shared design process
1
Interviews of shortlisted candidates and contracting
Start Date
Wed, Feb 2
End Date
Fri, Feb 11
Workshop
🦺💸 Practical Research - Participatory Grant making
1
Share and Build Workshop - Participatory grantmaking practice
Start Date
Mon, Feb 28
End Date
Tue, Mar 1
Workshop
🦺🎓 Practical Research - World class in learning
1
Imagine Workshop with colleagues and funded partners
Start Date
Mon, Mar 28
End Date
Tue, Mar 29
Workshop
🎨 Designing the funds
2
3 design sessions with colleagues, partners and young people
Start Date
Mon, Apr 25
End Date
Thu, May 5
Workshop
Iteration - interviews with key internal colleagues
Start Date
Thu, May 12
End Date
Thu, May 19
Workshop
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.