Skip to content

3b

Date
Search
3b
47
Tue, Feb 13
Homework
SNOW DAY
Thu, Feb 1
Homework
Submit full 5-paragraph rough drafts (submit on Classroom)
Fri, Jan 26
Homework
Finish drafting 2 body paragraphs by the start of next class
Wed, Jan 24
Homework
Work on research and planning
Thu, Jan 18
Homework
Finish annotated bibliography and presentation. Submit on Classroom before next class.
Wed, Jan 3
Homework
Finish parahalf & Read Chapters 10+11
Mon, Dec 18
Link
No School - Weather
Homework
n/a
Thu, Dec 14
Link
[Mini-Essay]
Homework
Read Chapter 8
Tue, Dec 12
Homework
Read Chapter 8 by Monday Study for grammar quiz
Fri, Dec 8
Homework
Read Chapters 6 and 7 by Tuesday, 12/12 Study for grammar quiz
Wed, Dec 6
Homework
Read Chapters 6 and 7 by Tuesday, 12/12
Thu, Nov 30
Homework
Finish 1 thematic concept parahalf
Tue, Nov 28
Link
This link can't be embedded.
Homework
Read chapters 3 + 4 by next class (Thursday)
Tue, Nov 21
Homework
Wed, Nov 15
Homework
Finish characterization parahalf
Mon, Nov 13
Homework
Tue, Oct 24
Homework
None (if absent, you will need to schedule 3 Flex blocks to make up what you missed today)
Mon, Oct 16
Link
This link can't be embedded.
Homework
Finish characterization work
Thu, Oct 12
Homework
Finish writing parahalves
Tue, Oct 10
Homework
Finish turning emotional dyads into topic sentences & integrated quotes
Fri, Sep 22
Homework
Finish “Representation” assignment
Tue, Sep 12
Homework
Finish Town Hall assignment
Fri, Sep 8
Homework
Fri, Sep 1
Homework

February 2024

Date
Month
Today
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday


Load content from hessler-en1.gitbook.io?
Loading external content may reveal information to 3rd parties. Learn more
Allow
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.