Copper Pack for Coda: Start Here
Share
Explore
Examples

icon picker
People Sync Table

A sync table of People, with custom field for pronouns.
People
0
Not synced yet
Person
Title
Company
Emails
Pronouns
Copper Url
1
Abram Simondson
Systems Administrator I
O'Reilly-Upton
ssimondson2k@gmpg.org
2
Adair Weir
Schulist-Wuckert
mweir6b@cbc.ca
he/him
3
Adriana Klemt
Health Coach IV
Reichel LLC
kklemt69@cam.ac.uk
fklemt69@vistaprint.com
he/him
4
Alanna Sparham
Pharmacist
Kub Inc
asparham66@dion.ne.jp
bsparham66@geocities.com
he/him/his
5
Alaster Sappson
Assistant Manager
Thiel-Altenwerth
asappson5y@51.la
she/her
6
Amanda Govett
Editor
Hahn Inc
sgovett2t@paypal.com
tgovett2t@techcrunch.com
he/him/his
7
Annabela Phillpot
Software Test Engineer I
Kub, Wyman and Kilback
bphillpot1j@linkedin.com
kphillpot1j@smh.com.au
they/them/their
8
Ansley Humphrys
Community Outreach Specialist
Thiel-Altenwerth
ghumphrys3q@upenn.edu
bhumphrys3q@hostgator.com
9
Antonino Weare
Recruiter
Bruen, Stamm and Wunsch
sweare4e@skyrock.com
hweare4e@wikimedia.org
he/him/his
10
Arabela Wannan
Financial Advisor
Nienow-Leannon
dwannan4m@gnu.org
rwannan4m@skype.com
she/her
11
Arnold Gerin
GIS Technical Architect
Dietrich-Rempel
cgerinv@unesco.org
dgerinv@jugem.jp
she/her/her
12
Arnold Gusney
Community Outreach Specialist
Beatty Inc
lgusney5g@springer.com
agusney5g@scribd.com
13
Arnuad Darbey
Harris and Sons
[  ]
14
Arnuad Francklin Darbey
Harris and Sons
fdarbeyy@slate.com
they/them/their
15
Atlante Mirfield
Little, Lehner and Hessel
[  ]
16
Atlante Vidovic Mirfield
Marketing Assistant
Little, Lehner and Hessel
vmirfield5n@myspace.com
vmirfield5n@economist.com
he/him/his
17
Aurea Benford
Senior Editor
Schmeler and Sons
abenford4x@dot.gov
bbenford4x@spiegel.de
18
Ave Lanfare
Analyst Programmer
Blanda-Vandervort
mlanfare1s@goo.ne.jp
glanfare1s@prlog.org
he/him
19
Averell Euels
Assistant Media Planner
Langworth-Langosh
geuels3u@digg.com
aeuels3u@nyu.edu
she/her/her
20
Avigdor Nelissen
Food Chemist
O'Reilly-Upton
anelissen39@so-net.ne.jp
cnelissen39@stanford.edu
they/them/their
21
Avrom Mandrey
Office Assistant IV
Hettinger LLC
jmandrey3j@umn.edu
bmandrey3j@usatoday.com
22
Baldwin Geer
Systems Administrator I
Hoeger LLC
cgeer13@redcross.org
mgeer13@discuz.net
23
Bambi Hounson
Engineer III
Hoeger LLC
chounson3i@weibo.com
hhounson3i@homestead.com
they/them/their
24
Barbaraanne Maund
Research Nurse
Blanda-Vandervort
emaund5@parallels.com
lmaund5@rediff.com
they/them
25
Barrett Sime
Structural Analysis Engineer
Bradtke Group
hsime3b@homestead.com
csime3b@github.com
she/her
26
Batsheva Bice
Executive Secretary
Hahn Inc
cbice4g@zdnet.com
they/them
27
Berkly De Blasio
Towne-Beer
kdeblasior@elpais.com
gdeblasior@pagesperso-orange.fr
28
Berne Gatecliffe
Budget/Accounting Analyst II
Bradtke Group
bgatecliffe56@myspace.com
they/them/their
29
Berthe Shepherd
Cost Accountant
Sanford, Zulauf and Graham
eshepherda@go.com
mshepherda@163.com
he/him/his
31
Bondy Campbell
Roberts Group
tharty4j@engadget.com
astedman4j@nytimes.com
he/him
32
Brandise Petracek
Internal Auditor
Hills-Stamm
ypetracek4p@upenn.edu
gpetracek4p@mashable.com
they/them
33
Brittan Bax
Blanda-Vandervort
ybax1d@reverbnation.com
sbax1d@netlog.com
she/her/her
34
Brittani Cudde
Biostatistician II
Cruickshank-Emard
jcudde1i@w3.org
mcudde1i@jugem.jp
he/him
35
Carlos Whylie
Automation Specialist IV
Pfeffer Group
wwhylieq@disqus.com
swhylieq@e-recht24.de
36
Carmelia Kruschov
Data Coordiator
Wilkinson, Kassulke and Lang
mkruschov5z@quantcast.com
she/her
37
Carolann Beamand
Editor
Oberbrunner-Kunze
abeamand1x@bing.com
ibeamand1x@wufoo.com
she/her
38
Caron Orsman
Statistician III
Botsford Group
worsman18@vk.com
korsman18@yale.edu
39
Casey Clamp
McGlynn-White
aclamp55@hc360.com
dclamp55@ted.com
she/her/her
40
Catharina Gibberd
Runolfsson LLC
[  ]
41
Chester Fawcus
General Manager
Mills, Grimes and D'Amore
sfawcus50@joomla.org
42
Chester Gowdy
Recruiting Manager
Bradtke Group
ggowdyd@theatlantic.com
he/him/his
43
Chris Dikle
Research Nurse
Schamberger, Bogan and Leuschke
ldikle4u@blogs.com
mdikle4u@issuu.com
she/her
44
Chuck Jenik
Electrical Engineer
Stiedemann Group
ljenik34@tmall.com
cjenik34@ustream.tv
she/her
45
Clotilda Campbell
Software Engineer III
Gerhold Inc
mstuddard1n@ibm.com
thughes1n@goo.ne.jp
he/him
46
Cobb Costin
Marketing Manager
Bailey-Simonis
hcostin5q@amazon.co.uk
ccostin5q@jimdo.com
she/her
48
Conroy MacCook
Community Outreach Specialist
Oberbrunner-Kunze
emaccook64@networksolutions.com
bmaccook64@slashdot.org
they/them
49
Cora Tutchings
Account Coordinator
Roob-Zemlak
rtutchingsk@merriam-webster.com
she/her/her
50
Coral Frascone
Little, Volkman and Bailey
[  ]
51
Coral Katinka Frascone
Systems Administrator IV
Little, Volkman and Bailey
kfrascone2m@gnu.org
kfrascone2m@cornell.edu
they/them/their
53
Coreen Campbell
Senior Developer
Lynch Inc
akobpa21@bandcamp.com
mhogsden21@cpanel.net
she/her
54
Corinna Tabourel
Assistant Manager
Hettinger LLC
ctabourel5u@kickstarter.com
ltabourel5u@redcross.org
55
Corly Garrie
Accountant I
Pfeffer Group
egarrie58@xing.com
sgarrie58@zdnet.com
they/them/their
56
Cosimo Kull
Clinical Specialist
Beatty Inc
bkullw@china.com.cn
he/him/his
57
Crissy Lancelot Ranklin
Senior Editor
Veum, Rice and Lynch
lranklin40@si.edu
lranklin40@123-reg.co.uk
she/her
58
Crissy Ranklin
Veum, Rice and Lynch
[  ]
59
Dania McPhail
Graphic Designer
Hammes-Harris
pmcphail5a@nih.gov
kmcphail5a@bravesites.com
she/her
60
Dedie Bratt
Cost Accountant
Cummerata-Hane
abratt1t@indiegogo.com
mbratt1t@pbs.org
61
Dennet O' Lone
Analyst Programmer
Kub, Wyman and Kilback
holone43@blog.com
they/them
62
Dianemarie Travers Apthorpe
Cost Accountant
Cruickshank-Emard
tapthorpe2r@time.com
they/them
63
Dicky Steward
Brekke LLC
rsteward68@smh.com.au
64
Dimitri Maryott
Operator
Crona-Ortiz
cmaryott2@over-blog.com
bmaryott2@mac.com
she/her
65
Doralynn Iohananof
Gleason, Turcotte and Pfeffer
fiohananof1y@alexa.com
liohananof1y@rediff.com
67
Dorine Campbell
Pharmacist
Stiedemann Group
bpietesch1b@huffingtonpost.com
vdelaprelle1b@prnewswire.com
he/him
68
Dougy Northway
Analyst Programmer
Raynor, Marks and Satterfield
bnorthwayb@comsenz.com
anorthwayb@hugedomains.com
she/her/her
69
Drake Annmaria Clynter
Software Consultant
Mills, Grimes and D'Amore
aclynter5m@upenn.edu
aclynter5m@msu.edu
70
Drake Clynter
Mills, Grimes and D'Amore
[  ]
71
Drucill Isgar
Senior Financial Analyst
Lind, Wintheiser and Pfeffer
cisgar3n@soundcloud.com
bisgar3n@naver.com
he/him/his
72
Drugi Withey
Cost Accountant
Hagenes, Pouros and Moen
kwithey10@toplist.cz
rwithey10@nyu.edu
73
Edgardo Whittington
Dental Hygienist
Blanda Inc
kwhittington4c@posterous.com
they/them
74
Elle Hick
Mechanical Systems Engineer
Torp-Weissnat
bhick29@gmpg.org
chick29@craigslist.org
they/them
75
Ellwood Moorcraft
Executive Secretary
Schmeler and Sons
cmoorcraft25@phpbb.com
fmoorcraft25@ft.com
he/him/his
76
Emmye Bilbery
Structural Analysis Engineer
Lind, Wintheiser and Pfeffer
mbilbery3@live.com
they/them
77
Ephrem Francesconi
Safety Technician I
Oberbrunner-Kunze
pfrancesconi2q@liveinternet.ru
yfrancesconi2q@usda.gov
he/him/his
78
Ferd Ingaberg Stiegars
Reilly, Bosco and Cummings
istiegarss@hatena.ne.jp
they/them/their
79
Ferd Stiegars
Reilly, Bosco and Cummings
[  ]
80
Fernandina Beernt
Bradtke Group
abeernt32@dagondesign.com
fbeernt32@mail.ru
they/them/their
81
Gabrila Rikel
Schowalter, Pfannerstill and Keeling
jrikel1z@vinaora.com
krikel1z@kickstarter.com
he/him
82
Garald Fitchett
Design Engineer
Franecki-Ryan
ffitchett1h@huffingtonpost.com
she/her
83
Gardener Faloon
Desktop Support Technician
Purdy, Rodriguez and Stanton
sfaloon52@elegantthemes.com
kfaloon52@yellowpages.com
she/her/her
84
Georgi Stearn Skyppe
Satterfield Group
sskyppem@state.gov
she/her/her
85
Giacopo Klaussen
McCullough Inc
mklaussen27@acquirethisname.com
mklaussen27@myspace.com
he/him
86
Giselbert Ducker
Health Coach III
Halvorson, Casper and Aufderhar
bducker45@bizjournals.com
dducker45@theguardian.com
he/him/his
87
Giulio Cleef
Technical Writer
Ruecker LLC
dcleef33@dyndns.org
ccleef33@rakuten.co.jp
he/him/his
88
Giustino Maymand
Systems Administrator I
Hettinger LLC
pmaymand4t@jiathis.com
bmaymand4t@dot.gov
she/her
89
Gloriana Benedtti
Structural Engineer
Bahringer and Sons
rbenedtti1v@jugem.jp
tbenedtti1v@mayoclinic.com
they/them
90
Glynda Perell
Automation Specialist II
Langosh, Wisozk and Hermann
mperell1k@wikimedia.org
they/them/their
91
Goldia Dame Lestrange
Staff Accountant III
Thiel LLC
dlestrange62@europa.eu
dlestrange62@histats.com
he/him/his
93
Gradeigh Lujan
Mayert Group
elujan2b@npr.org
mlujan2b@nationalgeographic.com
94
Grady Coggon
VP Accounting
Hahn Inc
jcoggon5c@fema.gov
bcoggon5c@yelp.com
they/them
95
Grissel Andretti
VP Sales
Zieme and Sons
candretti51@economist.com
handretti51@pinterest.com
96
Guglielmo Lindelof
Dental Hygienist
Roberts Group
tlindelof1q@apple.com
alindelof1q@dedecms.com
he/him
97
Guinevere Commander
Internal Auditor
Kozey, Altenwerth and Nader
tcommander4l@google.ru
scommander4l@sina.com.cn
he/him/his
98
Guntar Penlington
Account Representative III
Zieme and Sons
npenlington1e@chron.com
she/her
99
Gustave Pothbury
Paralegal
Pacocha, Nikolaus and Lynch
bpothbury5t@odnoklassniki.ru
jpothbury5t@foxnews.com
he/him
100
Gwendolen Dybell
Crona-Ortiz
ddybell3t@rambler.ru
ldybell3t@umich.edu
he/him/his
101
Gweneth Maleck
Human Resources Manager
Deckow Group
cmaleck60@multiply.com
imaleck60@virginia.edu
they/them/their
103
Gwenni Campbell
Biostatistician II
Stiedemann Group
cbullon5h@ameblo.jp
brubenovic5h@aol.com
she/her
104
Hallie Eltringham
Konopelski-Huel
[  ]
105
Hallie Sunshine Eltringham
Computer Systems Analyst IV
Konopelski-Huel
seltringham1c@apache.org
seltringham1c@who.int
she/her
106
Hansiain Grafton
Volkman-Mills
jgrafton1m@arstechnica.com
she/her
107
Harriet Campbell
Account Executive
Jast-Bahringer
msandford2s@edublogs.org
wkroger2s@soup.io
he/him/his
108
Hermon Laytham
General Manager
Wilderman Inc
dlaytham5x@jimdo.com
flaytham5x@printfriendly.com
he/him
109
Horatio Zanitti
Automation Specialist I
Nienow-Leannon
vzanitti31@webnode.com
110
Huntley Di Roberto
Executive Secretary
Lynch Inc
adiroberto6d@linkedin.com
sdiroberto6d@slate.com
they/them
111
Hy Rosendorf
Internal Auditor
Schowalter, Pfannerstill and Keeling
jrosendorf4k@chicagotribune.com
he/him/his
112
Iain Giorgioni
Business Systems Development Analyst
Harris and Sons
pgiorgioni2n@bigcartel.com
sgiorgioni2n@blinklist.com
113
Idell Dowthwaite
Librarian
Bruen, Stamm and Wunsch
kdowthwaite7@arizona.edu
ddowthwaite7@ask.com
he/him/his
114
Immanuel Barrowcliff
Analyst Programmer
O'Reilly-Upton
lbarrowcliff28@theguardian.com
she/her/her
115
Ingunna Fenners
Senior Developer
Halvorson, Casper and Aufderhar
kfenners1@vistaprint.com
vfenners1@biglobe.ne.jp
he/him/his
116
Inigo Charsley
Financial Advisor
Fadel and Sons
fcharsley36@ucoz.com
ccharsley36@scientificamerican.com
he/him/his
117
Jaclin
Schamberger, Bogan and Leuschke
[  ]
118
Jaclin Campbell
Legal Assistant
Schamberger, Bogan and Leuschke
hbenallackz@gnu.org
rtolerz@dropbox.com
they/them/their
119
Jacques Golthorpp
Research Associate
Kub, Wyman and Kilback
rgolthorpp3s@princeton.edu
kgolthorpp3s@army.mil
she/her
120
Jada Chsteney
Senior Editor
Pacocha, Nikolaus and Lynch
echsteney48@technorati.com
fchsteney48@cdbaby.com
121
James Flaherty
Legal Assistant
Deckow Inc
sflaherty57@adobe.com
they/them
122
Jareb Mickan
Electrical Engineer
Walter Group
amickanf@harvard.edu
jmickanf@linkedin.com
123
Jarrett Popworth
Systems Administrator III
Kub, Wyman and Kilback
lpopworth5d@biblegateway.com
she/her
124
Jeanne Folkes
Chief Design Engineer
Hettinger LLC
sfolkesg@cisco.com
nfolkesg@soup.io
she/her/her
125
Jodee Teasey
Nurse Practicioner
Wilderman Inc
ateasey59@un.org
they/them/their
126
Julie
Lind, Wintheiser and Pfeffer
[  ]
127
Julie Campbell
Office Assistant IV
Lind, Wintheiser and Pfeffer
amarrow5r@histats.com
halbarez5r@statcounter.com
she/her/her
128
Justis Redford
GIS Technical Architect
Hagenes-Blanda
hredford4i@flavors.me
mredford4i@virginia.edu
he/him/his
129
Kaela Lamminam
Volkman-Mills
[  ]
130
Kahlil Forton
Human Resources Manager
Schowalter, Pfannerstill and Keeling
vforton37@furl.net
cforton37@sina.com.cn
they/them
131
Kaja Drewell
Environmental Tech
Wilkinson, Kassulke and Lang
cdrewell2g@oracle.com
they/them/their
132
Kalinda Olin
Health Coach II
Sanford, Zulauf and Graham
aolin3m@bbb.org
133
Kara-lynn Jedrzejewski
Jast-Bahringer
[  ]
134
Karina Slym
Computer Systems Analyst II
Kassulke-Senger
oslymo@webs.com
rslymo@oracle.com
135
Katherina Beviss
Civil Engineer
Stoltenberg-Wisoky
obeviss3p@tripadvisor.com
ubeviss3p@storify.com
she/her/her
136
Kayne Sigsworth
Registered Nurse
Towne-Beer
hsigsworth4r@tmall.com
rsigsworth4r@un.org
137
Kele Munson
Marketing Assistant
Hagenes-Blanda
cmunson3r@1und1.de
smunson3r@ezinearticles.com
she/her/her
138
Kellen Maile
Food Chemist
Roberts Group
bmailei@answers.com
they/them
139
Keslie Pie
Schuster, Corkery and Pollich
apie53@prweb.com
he/him/his
140
Kipp Hazelgrove
Systems Administrator III
Reilly, Lehner and D'Amore
mhazelgrove2o@examiner.com
bhazelgrove2o@deliciousdays.com
they/them
141
Kitty Simony
Bergnaum Group
msimony5o@photobucket.com
she/her
142
Konstantin Campbell
Assistant Manager
Schulist, Fisher and Moore
lschapiro3a@sogou.com
vslesser3a@tinyurl.com
he/him
143
Kristy Corriea
Account Representative II
Gleason, Turcotte and Pfeffer
bcorriea0@engadget.com
acorriea0@dailymail.co.uk
she/her
144
Laural Halpine
Design Engineer
Thiel-Altenwerth
shalpine4y@indiegogo.com
mhalpine4y@phoca.cz
he/him
145
Lawrence Smalles
VP Quality Control
Prosacco-Reichel
ssmalles3e@google.it
psmalles3e@google.es
146
Lenora Campbell
Dental Hygienist
Kub, Wyman and Kilback
dduncanh@nsw.gov.au
nbohlingolsenh@ask.com
he/him
147
Leonanie Lemasney
Assistant Professor
Torphy-Lueilwitz
alemasney4@spiegel.de
blemasney4@angelfire.com
148
Leupold Castelot
Wilkinson, Kassulke and Lang
ncastelot23@woothemes.com
ocastelot23@loc.gov
he/him
149
Libby Mathie
Paralegal
Torphy-Lueilwitz
cmathie49@nyu.edu
nmathie49@etsy.com
she/her
150
Lindsey Scotford
Programmer Analyst IV
Howell-Stokes
lscotford22@cnet.com
hscotford22@typepad.com
151
Lissy Honacker
VP Product Management
Torp-Weissnat
ihonackern@sina.com.cn
he/him/his
152
Lonnard Logesdale
VP Sales
Gerhold Inc
plogesdale3g@samsung.com
alogesdale3g@ebay.com
they/them
153
Lorenza Hutson
Desktop Support Technician
Bradtke Group
mhutson6c@prnewswire.com
chutson6c@eepurl.com
155
Lorrie Campbell
Geological Engineer
Kshlerin Group
mubsdell47@oaic.gov.au
awoliter47@cargocollective.com
he/him
156
Lucila Codron
Web Designer II
Little, Volkman and Bailey
acodron35@comsenz.com
they/them
157
Lucina Pogg
Electrical Engineer
Botsford Group
epogg2u@umich.edu
ppogg2u@reverbnation.com
she/her/her
158
Lula Frankling
Senior Quality Engineer
Sanford, Zulauf and Graham
dfrankling3w@cnn.com
afrankling3w@google.pl
they/them
159
Lynde Janot Yesenev
VP Product Management
Dietrich-Rempel
jyesenev8@trellian.com
he/him/his
160
Lynde Yesenev
Dietrich-Rempel
[  ]
161
Maj Catharina Gibberd, Esq
Biostatistician III
Runolfsson LLC
fgibberd5v@nyu.edu
tgibberd5v@prlog.org
they/them
162
Maj Monah Campbell, II
Biostatistician II
Franecki-Ryan
nhinemoor1w@flavors.me
ppinckney1w@paginegialle.it
they/them
163
Mano Golborn
Software Test Engineer IV
Wilderman Inc
kgolborn2p@unicef.org
ggolborn2p@ox.ac.uk
she/her
164
Mariquilla Kollasch
Dental Hygienist
Gerhold Inc
gkollasch1f@g.co
jkollasch1f@archive.org
she/her
165
Martin Lamborne
Schoen-Weissnat
clamborne3c@parallels.com
mlamborne3c@digg.com
she/her
166
Marylou McGiffie
VP Sales
Renner, Goyette and Bogan
gmcgiffie3l@newsvine.com
kmcgiffie3l@de.vu
167
Marylynne Ten Broek
Research Nurse
Gerhold Inc
jtenbroek54@archive.org
gtenbroek54@ibm.com
she/her/her
168
Mathilda Counihan
Little, Lehner and Hessel
ccounihanj@ning.com
she/her/her
169
Matthiew Cowthart
Paralegal
Effertz-Hale