The Interactive Duplicating Doc
Share
Explore

Breaking connections

Here’s a common scenario:
I didn’t select the “duplicate data instead” in time, what can I do?
And the answer is copy and paste again, my friend! As a refresher, check out the page. You can the delete the accidental view that you made.
That said, this is a common feature request! Chat in to Support and select the I want to submit feedback option to add your vote to our Ability to unlink views of tables feature request (last question of the form). We’d love to hear more about your use-case!

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.