Skip to content

icon picker
Diets & Allergies Info

Add Entry
Clear All
Diet Name
Important Info
Gluten Free
Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley, and rye
This diet is essential for managing the symptoms of celiac disease and other gluten-associated medical conditions
Nut Free
Peanuts, almonds, cashews and brazil nuts are among the most common nuts resulting in allergic reactions
Individuals with nut allergies may also have seed allergies, but reactions to coconut are rare
Soy Free
Soy is among the top 8 allergens recognized by the FDA
Reaction-causing soy protein is present in ingredients like tofu, miso, soy sauce, and tempeh
Vegan diets do not include ingredients made from animals, such as meat and dairy
Substitutes for these animal products must be made from plants
Vegetarian diets do not include meat
Egg and dairy products are usually consumed by individuals following this diet, but this may differ from person to person
There are no rows in this table

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
) instead.