CRM + Interaction Tracker
Share
Explore
Add Interactions

Interactions without follow-up

Search
Contact / Company
Date
Follow-up time frame
Follow-Up Date
Email
Phone
1
Luke Skywalker | VP of Kicking Butt -
2021-11-09
Choose time frame
Luke@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
2
Luke Skywalker | VP of Kicking Butt -
2021-10-31
Choose time frame
Luke@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
3
Luke Skywalker | VP of Kicking Butt -
2021-11-09
Choose time frame
Luke@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
4
Rei | Not the outdoor store -
2021-11-09
Choose time frame
Rei@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
5
Darth Vader | Real bad guy -
2021-11-09
Choose time frame
Darth@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
6
Obi Wan Kenobi | Team Lead -
2021-11-10
Choose time frame
Obi@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
7
2021-11-12
Choose time frame
8
2021-11-12
Choose time frame
9
2021-11-12
Choose time frame
10
Darth Vader | Real bad guy -
2021-11-12
Choose time frame
Darth@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
11
2021-11-14
Choose time frame
12
2021-11-14
Choose time frame
13
Darth Vader | Real bad guy -
2021-09-06
Choose time frame
Darth@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
14
Yoda | Super force wielder -
2021-08-03
Choose time frame
Yoda@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
15
Obi Wan Kenobi | Team Lead -
2021-07-25
Choose time frame
Obi@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
16
2021-11-18
Choose time frame
17
2021-11-18
Choose time frame
18
2021-11-18
Choose time frame
19
2021-11-18
Choose time frame
20
2021-11-18
Choose time frame
21
Yoda | Super force wielder -
2021-12-01
Choose time frame
Yoda@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
22
Jaba the Hutt | Bossss -
2021-12-01
Choose time frame
Jaba@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
23
Jaba the Hutt | Bossss -
2021-12-01
Choose time frame
Jaba@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
24
Jaba the Hutt | Bossss -
2021-12-01
Choose time frame
Jaba@starwars.com
(123) 456-7891
No results from filter

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.