QuickBooks Online Invoicing Pack (Beta)
Share
Explore
Examples

Customer Table Example

Invoices column was manually added (Column Type → Lookup → Referenced By → Invoices)
Customers
0
Customer
Billing Address
Email
Balance
Invoices
Customer
Billing Address
Email
Balance
Invoices
1
Amy's Bird Sanctuary
4581 Finch St., Bayshore, CA 94326
Birds@Intuit.com
$239.00
1021
1001
2
Bill's Windsurf Shop
12 Ocean Dr., Half Moon Bay, CA 94213
Surf@Intuit.com
$85.00
3
Cool Cars
65 Ocean Dr., Half Moon Bay, CA 94213
Cool_Cars@intuit.com
$489.71
1004
1038
4
Diego Rodriguez
321 Channing, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Diego@Rodriguez.com
$0.00
5
Dukes Basketball Camp
25 Court St., Tucson, AZ 85719
Dukes_bball@intuit.com
$0.00
6
Dylan Sollfrank
$0.00
7
Freeman Sporting Goods
370 Easy St., Middlefield, CA 94482
Sporting_goods@intuit.com
$0.00
8
0969 Ocean View Road
370 Easy St., Middlefield, CA 94482
Sporting_goods@intuit.com
$477.50
1036
9
55 Twin Lane
370 Easy St., Middlefield, CA 94482
Sporting_goods@intuit.com
$85.00
1005
10
Geeta Kalapatapu
1987 Main St., Middlefield, CA 94303
Geeta@Kalapatapu.com
$629.10
1033
11
Gevelber Photography
1045 Main St., Half Moon Bay, CA 94213
Photography@intuit.com
$0.00
12
Jeff's Jalopies
12 Willow Rd., Menlo Park, CA 94305
Jalopies@intuit.com
$81.00
1022
13
John Melton
85 Pine St., Menlo Park, CA 94304
John@Melton.com
$450.00
1007
14
Kate Whelan
45 First St., Menlo Park, CA 94304
Kate@Whelan.com
$0.00
15
Kookies by Kathy
789 Sugar Lane, Middlefield, CA 94303
qbwebsamplecompany@yahoo.com
$75.00
16
Mark Cho
36 Willow Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94304
Mark@Cho.com
$314.28
1035
17
Paulsen Medical Supplies
900 Main St., Middlefield, CA 94303
Medical@intuit.com
$954.75
1015
18
Pye's Cakes
350 Mountain View Dr., South Orange, NJ 07079
pyescakes@intuit.com
$0.00
19
Rago Travel Agency
753 Cedar St., Bayshore, CA 94326
Rago_Travel@intuit.com
$0.00
20
Red Rock Diner
500 Red Rock Rd., Bayshore, CA 94326
qbwebsamplecompany@yahoo.com
$226.00
1023
21
Rondonuwu Fruit and Vegi
847 California Ave., San Jose, CA 95021
Tony@Rondonuwu.com
$78.60
1034
22
Shara Barnett
77 University, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Shara@Barnett.com
$0.00
23
Barnett Design
19 Main St., Middlefield, CA 94303
Design@intuit.com
$274.50
1012
24
Sonnenschein Family Store
5647 Cypress Hill Ave., Middlefield, CA 94303
Familiystore@intuit.com
$362.07
1037
25
Sushi by Katsuyuki
898 Elm St., Maplewood, NJ 07040
Sushi@intuit.com
$160.00
1017
1019
1018
26
Travis Waldron
78 First St., Monlo Park, CA 94304
Travis@Waldron.com
$414.72
1032
1013
1009
27
Video Games by Dan
202 Main St., Tucson, AZ 85704
Videogames@intuit.com
$0.00
28
Wedding Planning by Whitney
135 Broadway, Menlo Park, CA 94304
Dream_Wedding@intuit.com
$0.00
29
Weiskopf Consulting
45612 Main St., Bayshore, CA 94326
Consulting@intuit.com
$375.00
1010
There are no rows in this table

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.