them. Classifying an item moves it into one of the appropriate action folders. Alternatively if you do complete the item right there, you can mark it as done. You can also trash items you no longer need to worry about.
Items that are classified as ‘Defer’, ‘Delegate’, or ‘Project’ are moved into one of the following To-Do folders: