Skip to content
TJ's Kraken Tickets
Share
Explore
2 Seattle Kraken tickets - 2nd row BEHIND GLASS
Hi I have a set of 2 insane SECOND ROW Seattle Kraken tickets on the north side of the stadium near the goalie priced without those expensive Ticketmaster/Stubhub fees (save 15-20%). The seat number is section 21 Row D seats 7-8. Note in on both sides of stadium there are no rows A & B so the glass is in front of row C. I am a new season ticket holder and will forward the digital rights using my official account. You can follow the link below to Purchase tickets using PayPal or I can also meet in person on the Eastside and transfer in person on my phone (there are no hard/physical tickets for the Kraken). I also have if interested.
Go Kraken -TJ
Search
Actual photos from seats:
Actual photos from seats:
1
Frame 2.jpg
Frame 3.jpg
Frame 5.jpg
Frame 7.jpg
Frame 8.jpg
Frame 9.jpg
Frame 10.jpg
Frame 11.jpg
Frame 12.jpg
Frame 13.jpg
Frame 14.jpg
Frame 15.jpg
Frame 16.jpg
Frame 17.jpg
There are no rows in this table

*Note prices are per ticket.
Section 21 Row D seats 7,8
4
-
Opponent
Per Ticket
Buy
Quantity
Date
Time
-
Opponent
Per Ticket
Buy
Quantity
Date
Time
1
image.png
Philadelphia Flyers
$300
Sold Out
2
Thu, Feb 16
7:00 PM
2
image.png
Detroit Red Wings
$300
Sold Out
2
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 PM
3
image.png
Boston Bruins
$275
Sold Out
2
Thu, Feb 23
7:00 PM
4
image.png
Toronto Maple Leafs
$275
Sold Out
2
Sun, Feb 26
4:00 PM
5
image.png
Anaheim Ducks
$225
Buy Now
2
Tue, Mar 7
7:00 PM
6
image.png
Ottawa Senators
$225
Buy Now
2
Thu, Mar 9
7:00 PM
7
image.png
Dallas Stars
$275
Sold Out
2
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 PM
8
image.png
Dallas Stars
$225
Sold Out
2
Mon, Mar 13
7:00 PM
9
image.png
Edmonton Oilers
$275
Sold Out
2
Sat, Mar 18
1:00 PM
10
image.png
Anaheim Ducks
$225
Buy Now
2
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 PM
11
image.png
Los Angeles Kings
$300
Sold Out
2
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 PM
12
image.png
Arizona Coyotes
$225
Buy Now
2
Mon, Apr 3
7:00 PM
13
image.png
Arizona Coyotes
$225
Buy Now
2
Thu, Apr 6
7:30 PM
14
image.png
Chicago Blackhawks
$299
Buy Now
2
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 PM
15
image.png
Vegas Golden Knights
$250
Sold Out
2
Thu, Apr 13
7:30 PM
No results from filter

Still have questions? Please see my
or send me a .

Join my newsletter
Get notified first when playoff or next season's tickets are available.

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.