Newsletter
If you’re a Democratic Club Officer join the Council of Clubs mailing list
.
View the newsletter
.

Newsletter
0
January 30th - Council of Clubs Meeting
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 07:53:36 GMT
January is for Renewal
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 14:15:54 GMT
Important! Sunday, January 3rd: Georgia Virtual Phone Bank! Need All Hands!
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 02:08:23 GMT
Holiday Toy Drive, ADEMs, Georgia, Council Prez
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 07:32:11 GMT
November 21 - Celebrations & Changes
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 21:23:02 GMT
Club Re-Chartering for 2021
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 05:09:50 GMT
October 17 - Phone and Text Banking to Shape the Future of San Diego County
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 02:41:00 GMT
October 17 - Phone and Text Banking to Shape the Future of San Diego County
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:27:14 GMT
September 19 - Robert's Rules of Order for Online Meetings
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 06:17:28 GMT
September 19 - Robert's Rules of Order for Online Meetings
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 22:54:16 GMT
Sep 12 - Towards a More Equitable Future
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 06:37:46 GMT
Notes from August Council of Clubs Meeting
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 02:43:12 GMT
August 15 - Running Effective Online Meetings with Sue Alderson
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 06:50:22 GMT
Notes from July Council of Clubs Meeting
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:58:38 GMT
July 18 - Peer-to-Peer Texting with Katie Meyer
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 06:50:32 GMT
Notes from June Council of Clubs Meeting
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 03:06:08 GMT
June 20 - Council of Clubs Meeting
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:00:50 GMT
Robert’s Rules of Order Training
Sat, 30 May 2020 15:09:15 GMT
Political Organizing at a Distance
Wed, 27 May 2020 06:33:44 GMT
Notes from May Council of Clubs Meeting
Sun, 17 May 2020 23:44:33 GMT
Title
January 30th - Council of Clubs Meeting
Description
Coranavirus vaccine BAPAC San Diego meeting - 12PM this Saturday, January 16th
Image
Content
Reminder : The next Council of Clubs meeting will be held on Saturday January 30th. The meeting was moved so as not to conflict with the CDP Special E-Board meeting. Instead this Saturday you can join BAPAC to learn about the coronavirus vaccine. Meeting starts at 12PM, Zoom meeting link , or learn more at sdbapacmeet.com . Cheers, John John Loughlin | Director of Clubs | john@demclubs.org  (619) 302-4751 | www.demclubs.org
Date
Jan 15, 2021, 11:53 PM
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.