Skip to content

Deal Board

Deal Close Date Range:
Everything
Closed Deals:
$2,000
Open Pipeline:
$41,500
Total Forecast:
$43,500
Deal Dashboard
5
Search
Prospecting
2
Company A
Industry
Technology
Product
Business License
Deal Amount
$4,000
Close Date
7/31/17
Buyer Name
Jeff Bridges
Buyer Email
jeff@companya.com
Buyer Phone
123-432-1234
Company E
Industry
Life Sciences
Product
Enterprise License
Deal Amount
$10,000
Close Date
12/31/17
Buyer Name
Samantha Guest
Buyer Email
Sam@companye.com
Buyer Phone
234-123-1624
Building Business Case
2
Company D
Industry
Life Sciences
Product
Enterprise License
Deal Amount
$2,500
Close Date
6/30/17
Buyer Name
John Tosin
Buyer Email
John@companyd.com
Buyer Phone
434-343-2342
Company F
Industry
Life Sciences
Product
Enterprise License
Deal Amount
$5,000
Close Date
3/25/17
Buyer Name
Jon
Buyer Email
jon@companyf.com
Buyer Phone
504-340-2341
Out for Signature
1
Company C
Industry
Life Sciences
Product
Enterprise License
Deal Amount
$20,000
Close Date
3/31/17
Buyer Name
Jessica Smith
Buyer Email
Jess@companyc.com
Buyer Phone
665-554-4433
Closed Won
1
Company A
Industry
Technology
Product
Business License
Deal Amount
$2,000
Close Date
1/31/17
Buyer Name
Jeff Bridges
Buyer Email
jeff@companya.com
Buyer Phone
123-432-1234
Closed Lost
1
Company B
Industry
Life Sciences
Product
Enterprise License
Deal Amount
$5,000
Close Date
1/1/17
Buyer Name
Monica Southwood
Buyer Email
monica@companyb.com
Buyer Phone
555-555-5555
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.