HWMUN DISEC
Share
Explore

icon picker
Calendar

Below you will find the Conference Calendar.
NOTE: The times shown should already be converted to your local time zone.
Conference Calendar
0

February 2021

Week
Today
12:00 AM
12:30 AM
1:00 AM
1:30 AM
2:00 AM
2:30 AM
3:00 AM
3:30 AM
4:00 AM
4:30 AM
5:00 AM
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:30 AM
7:00 AM
7:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM
February 26, 2021
Opening Ceremony
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
February 26, 2021
Committee Session 1
9:00 PM - 10:59 PM
February 26-27, 2021
Committee Session 1 (continued)
11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
February 27, 2021
Hallway Session 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
February 27, 2021
Committee Session 2
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
February 26-27, 2021
Committee Session 1 (continued)
11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
February 27, 2021
Break
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
February 27, 2021
Committee Session 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
February 27, 2021
Head Delegate & Faculty Advisor Meeting 1
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
February 27-28, 2021
Hallway Session 3
11:00 PM - 12:30 AM
February 27, 2021
Hallway Session 2
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

General Conference Links


February 26, 2020 - Opening Ceremony
Timing: 2:00-3:30PM EST or 8:00-9:30PM CET
February 27, 2020 - Head Delegate & Faculty Advisor Feedback Meeting 1
Timing: 12:00-12:45PM EST or 6:00-6:45PM CET
February 26, 2020 - Head Delegate & Faculty Advisor Feedback Meeting 2
Timing: 12:00-1:30PM EST or 6:00-7:30PM CET
February 26, 2020 - Closing Ceremony
Timing: 2:00-3:30PM EST or 8:00-9:30PM CET

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.