Skip to content
The Blogilates December 2020 Workout Calendar
Share
Explore

Data

Workouts By Day
0
Day
Day Number
Who completed?
1
Tue, Dec 1
1
2
Wed, Dec 2
2
3
Thu, Dec 3
3
4
Fri, Dec 4
4
5
Sat, Dec 5
5
6
Sun, Dec 6
6
7
Mon, Dec 7
7
8
Tue, Dec 8
8
9
Wed, Dec 9
9
10
Thu, Dec 10
10
11
Fri, Dec 11
11
12
Sat, Dec 12
12
13
Sun, Dec 13
13
14
Mon, Dec 14
14
15
Tue, Dec 15
15
16
Wed, Dec 16
16
17
Thu, Dec 17
17
18
Fri, Dec 18
18
19
Sat, Dec 19
19
20
Sun, Dec 20
20
21
Mon, Dec 21
21
22
Tue, Dec 22
22
23
Wed, Dec 23
23
24
Thu, Dec 24
24
25
Fri, Dec 25
25
26
Sat, Dec 26
26
27
Sun, Dec 27
27
28
Mon, Dec 28
28
29
Tue, Dec 29
29
30
Wed, Dec 30
30
31
Thu, Dec 31
31
There are no rows in this table
Workout Types
0
Day of the Week
Workout Type
1
Monday
Total Body
2
Tuesday
Butt
3
Wednesday
Cardio
4
Thursday
Upper Body
5
Friday
Stretch & Recovery
6
Saturday
Legs & Thighs
7
Sunday
Obliques + Abs
There are no rows in this table

Join Workout Progress
Join Progress By Day

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.