Skip to content
Zion West
Share
Explore

Zion West - Summer 2022

Aug 1 - 23, 2022
This summer we’re creating a 9th Grade Israeli team to train for 3 weeks in Irvine, California with AAU coach Doron Lean. The boys will play in and live together in an Airbnb in Newport Beach, chaperoned by Yaron Samid (Yoav Samid’s father).

Dates: Aug 1-23, 2022
Location: Irvine, California
Cost: 21K ILS per player ()
Coach: Doron Lean +1-310-310-5912
Chaperone: Yaron Samid +972-54-945-2450

Itinerary
Aug 1 Mon: Flight to LAX
1:05am TLV-LAX 6:00am ELAL Flight #5
6:00am Arrive in LAX
7:00am Pick up rental van. Drive to house - 1508 W Oceanfront, Newport Beach, CA 92663
7:30am Arrive at House
Aug 2 Tues: Day off
Aug 3 Weds: Practice
5:00pm Practice
Aug 4 Thurs: Practice
5:00pm Practice
Aug 5 Fri: Day off
7:00pm Shabbat dinner at Coach Lean’s House - 38 Vernal Spring, Irvine, CA 92603, USA
Aug 6-7: Tournament -
Aug 8 Mon: Practice
5:00pm Practice
Aug 9 Tues: Practice
5:00pm Practice
Aug 10 Weds: Practice
5:00pm Practice
Aug 11 Thurs: Practice
5:00pm Practice
Aug 12 Fri: Day off
7:00pm Shabbat dinner at Coach Lean’s House - 38 Vernal Spring, Irvine, CA 92603, USA
Aug 13-14 Sat: Tournament -
Aug 15 Mon: Practice
Aug 16 Tues: Practice
Aug 17 Weds: Practice
Aug 18 Thurs: Practice
Aug 19 Fri: Day off
7:00pm Shabbat dinner at Coach Lean’s House - 38 Vernal Spring, Irvine, CA 92603, USA
Aug 20-21: Tournament -
Aug 22: Flight to TLV
11:30am LAX-TLV 11:25am +Day ELAL Flight # 6
Aug 23 Arrive in TLV at 11:25am

Screen Shot 2022-04-11 at 5.43.41 PM.png

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.