Gallery
Launch Beach Room Schedules
Share
Explore
Slack examples

icon picker
Schedule your team

This tiny reminder system helps us stay on top of our support schedule by automatically sending private messages.
info
Hit Remind to send a Slack reminder to the person on call, and Check In when they start. To put daily messages on autopilot, try setting up an .
Schedule
0
Date
Who's on call?
Send reminder
Check in
Reminder
1
Sun, Feb 16
SM
Shishir Mehrotra
Remind
Check in
Open
2
Mon, Feb 17
Evan Davies
Remind
Check in
Open
3
Tue, Feb 18
SM
Shishir Mehrotra
Remind
Check in
Open
4
Wed, Feb 19
Evan Davies
Remind
Check in
Open
5
Thu, Feb 20
Evan Davies
Remind
Check in
Open
6
Sun, Feb 23
Evan Davies
Remind
Check in
Open
7
Mon, Feb 24
SM
Shishir Mehrotra
Remind
Check in
Open
8
Tue, Feb 25
Evan Davies
Remind
Check in
Open
9
Wed, Feb 26
SM
Shishir Mehrotra
Remind
Check in
Open
10
Thu, Feb 27
Evan Davies
Remind
Check in
Open
There are no rows in this table

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.