Skip to content

People

This doc assumes you're going with a crew of friends. Add everyone's details in the table below.


✚ Add a Burner

Burners
0
Name
Email
Hometown
Arrive at BRC
Depart BRC
Duration
Notes
1
Sohan
sohan@sohan.com
Florence, KY
Sun, Aug 25
Sun, Sep 1
7 days
2
Evan
evan@evan.com
London, ON
Sun, Aug 25
Sun, Sep 1
7 days
3
Rachel
rachel@rachel.com
Paris, TX
Sun, Aug 25
Sun, Sep 1
7 days
4
John
john@john.com
Lima, OH
Sun, Aug 25
Sun, Sep 1
7 days
5
Laura
laura@laura.com
Madrid, NM
Wed, Aug 28
Sun, Sep 1
4 days
6
Steve
steve@steve.com
Melbourne, FL
Wed, Aug 28
Sun, Sep 1
4 days
7
Maria
maria@maria.com
Waterloo, IA
Wed, Aug 28
Sun, Sep 1
4 days
There are no rows in this table

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.