Skip to content
Intro and EG Lists
Share
Explore

icon picker
Intro Members List

Master Log
0
Not synced yet
Name
Email
Cohort
Are They in Intro Cohort
Cohort Self Paced
Sign up Date
1
A'Rielle Snead
sneada@leonschools.net
Fairview
false
2
Abbye Zanders
zandersa@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-7pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
3
Addison McElveen
amcelve2@gmail.com
Summer 2
false
4
Alejandro
zapataa@leonschools.net
Fairview
false
5
Alex lasko
alexlasko17@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
9/10/2023, 10:07 PM
6
Alex Long
longa1@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-2pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
7
Alex Vergara
vergaraa@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-5pm
true
6/15/2023, 10:44 AM
8
Alexandra Gianetti
alexandra.gianetti@hcps.net
adams-spring-2022
true
9
Alexandria McNary
lmcnary@ssco.pro
spring-2022-cohort-1
true
10
Alicia Sanders
alicia@lsnf.org
lsnf-fall-2022
true
11
Alicia Swartz
atrbeck@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
4/29/2023, 11:28 AM
12
Alisha Bennett
alisha.bennett@hcps.net
giunta-spring-2022
true
13
Alithia Rodriguez
NYSUT
false
14
Allen Goodman
163189@hcps.net
giunta-spring-2022
false
15
Allison tackett
tacketta@leonschools.net
Fairview
false
16
Allison Tackett
allison.tackett87@gmail.com
tallahassee-collegiate-academy-summer-2023
true
7/12/2023, 8:03 PM
17
Allyn Howard
ahoward@jeffersonschools.net
jefferson-county-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 4:23 PM
18
Aly Almeida
aly@flitecenter.org
we7pm
true
12/21/2023, 4:01 PM
19
Amanda N Bellas
amanda.bellas@hcps.net
sulphur-springs-spring-2021
true
20
Amanda Prive
amanda.prive@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
21
Amanda Reyes
reyesa@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-tues-6pm
true
22
Amarah Johnson
johnsona11@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-7pm
true
5/31/2023, 1:23 PM
23
Amber Burke
amber.burke@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
24
Amber Cronin
amber.cronin@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
25
Amon Rwito
amonrwito@yahoo.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-2pm
true
6/5/2023, 12:16 PM
26
Amy Alvis
alvisa@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-wed-10am
true
27
Amy Diskin
adiskin@jeffersonschools.net
jefferson-county-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 4:24 PM
28
Amy McGirr
amcgirr@valiantconstruct.com
louisville-eos-jan-2022
true
29
amy metzler
amy.metzler@hcps.net
sulphur-springs-spring-2021
true
30
Amy Williams-Eley
amy.williams-eley@hcps.net
sligh-spring-2022
true
31
Anastasia Bowman
bowmana@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-thurs-3pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
32
Andrea Kelly
andrea.kelly@hcps.net
adams-spring-2022
true
33
Andrea Trimmer
atrimmer@heinebroscoffee.com
Heine Bros Jan 2022
true
34
Andrew Barban
abarban@charter.net
tu7pm
true
5/23/2023, 5:44 PM
35
Andrew Thomas
thomasa1@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-thurs-3pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
36
Andrew Wolford
awolford@ssco.pro
spring-2022-cohort-1
true
37
Angel
lluveras.angel@gmail.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
38
Angel Eason
angeleason.jd@gmail.com
lsnf-fall-2022
true
39
Angie Romaneski
angie55@me.com
spring-2022-cohort-1
true
40
Anita Greenbaum
anita.greenbaum@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
41
Anna Chrestensen
chrestensena@leonschools.net
sas-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 12:22 PM
42
Anne Bozik
bozikanne64@gmail.com
leon-county-summer-2022-tues-6pm
true
43
Anne E Townsend
anne.townsend@hcps.net
sulphur-springs-spring-2021
true
44
Anthony P Jones
anthony.jones@hcps.net
sligh-spring-2022
true
45
Antje Meissner
antjemeissner@yahoo.com
leon-county-summer-2022-thurs-4pm
true
46
Antoinette O'Brian
obriana@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-tues-6pm
true
47
April Gillyard
april.gillyard@hcps.net
memorial-spring-2021
true
48
Arvin
arvin@autoaccident.com
th7pm
true
5/11/2023, 4:13 PM
49
Ashley Arrington
arringtona@leonschools.net
sas-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 12:22 PM
50
Ashley Cavallo
cavalloa@leonschools.net
montford-fall-2022
true
51
ashley mayo
ash.mayo83@gmail.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-2pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
52
Ashlie Brandt
ashlie@autoaccident.com
tu7pm
true
5/11/2023, 2:09 PM
53
Ashwin Ratan
ashwin.ratan@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
54
Asia Irvin
asiairvin2014@gmail.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-tues-10am
true
6/1/2023, 11:30 AM
55
Aurora Megan Cavano
cavanoa@leonschools.net
sas-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 12:22 PM
56
Avis Berry
berrya@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-7pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
57
Bailey
bhoward@bishopmills.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
58
Barbara Gage
barbarajgage4@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
1/18/2023, 12:00 AM
59
Barrett Rudich
barrett@jutecreative.com
jute-spring-2022
true
60
Bekah Carroll
rebekah.c@sonnenbergllc.com
we7pm
true
12/5/2023, 4:23 PM
61
Belinda michelle Brown
belinda.brown@hcps.net
sligh-spring-2022
true
62
Ben Cowles
ben@aecky.com
air-equipment-company-fall-2021
true
63
Ben Grenat
grenatbp@gmail.com
Summer 2
false
64
Benigno Lopez
benigno.lopez@hcps.net
shields-spring-2021
true
65
Benjamin Davis
davisb3@leonschools.net
montford-fall-2022
true
66
Berg Miller
millerbk@buffalostate.edu
th11am
true
6/1/2023, 4:21 PM
67
Beth Finneran
bethfinneran14@gmail.com
NYSUT
false
68
Betsy Staudt Willet
betsy.staudt.willet@gmail.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
69
Beverly Burnett
bburnett@jeffersonschools.net
jefferson-county-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 4:24 PM
70
Beverly Swicord
bravegoddess@gmail.com
leon-county-summer-2022-wed-10am
true
71
Bill
soturin@earthlnk.net
false
72
Bill callis
soturin@earthlink.net
th7pm
true
10/27/2023, 6:18 PM
73
Bill callis
soturin@earthlinl.net
false
74
Bonnie oNeill
bonnie.michelle178@gmail.com
fall-2021-cohort-1
true
75
Brad Brooks
brad.brooks@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
76
Brad Henson
brad@aecky.com
air-equipment-company-fall-2021
true
77
Brad Monbarren
monbarrenb@leonschools.net
montford-fall-2022
true
78
Brandi Faison
brandi.faison@tcc.fl.edu
tallahassee-collegiate-academy-summer-2023
true
7/17/2023, 9:57 AM
79
Brandie McNeal
brandie.mcneal@hcps.net
sligh-spring-2022
true
80
Brandon Wong
wongp.brandon@gmail.com
self-paced
false
81
Brenda
growrootsdeep@gmail.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-2pm
true
5/30/2023, 12:44 PM
82
Brenda Backus
brendasoojung@yahoo.com
we7pm
true
11/5/2023, 1:12 AM
83
Brenda Williams Phillips
bphillips@lsnf.org
lsnf-fall-2022
true
84
Brent Williams
brent.williams@hcps.net
memorial-spring-2021
true
85
Brett Rothman
brettrothman10@gmail.com
summer-2022-cohort-1
true
86
Brian Ross
bross769@sbcglobal.net
tu7pm
true
6/3/2023, 7:50 AM
87
Brian Wilcoxon
bwilcoxon@fsu.edu
fsu-physics-fall-2021
false
88
Brian Williams
brians.williams@hcps.net
sulphur-springs-spring-2021
true
89
Brit'Nae Mingo
mingob@leonschools.net
Fairview
false
90
Brittany
brittanycmattson@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
11/5/2023, 5:12 PM
91
Brittany Schmeckenbecher
schmeckenbecherb@leonschools.net
Fairview
false
92
Brittnee Scott
brittnee.scott@hcps.net
sligh-spring-2022
true
93
Bruce Young
bruce.young@hcps.net
memorial-spring-2021
true
94
Bryce Morrow
bryce.morrow@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
95
Caitlyn
caitlyn.mw95@gmail.com
tallahassee-collegiate-academy-summer-2023
true
7/11/2023, 8:15 PM
96
Cale Hensel
cale@aecky.com
air-equipment-company-fall-2021
true
97
Carlee Love
carlee.love@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
98
Carlos Carreno
carlos.carreno@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
10/10/2023, 12:49 PM
99
Carmisha West-Chestnut
carmishawestchestnut@yahoo.com
Summer 2
false
100
Carol Vanzant
carol.vanzant@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
false
101
Caroline Devitt
carolinedevitt1@gmail.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
102
Caroline Donnellan
donnellanc@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-5pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
103
Caroline Wilder
caroline@thosewildhares.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
104
Carolyn Reierstad
reierstadc@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-5pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
105
Carvetta Young
youngc@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-5pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
106
Catherine Lessard
lessardc@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-12pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
107
Cecilia
ces_surg@hotmail.com
spring-2022-cohort-1
true
108
Cecille Lucero
cecille@lsnf.org
lsnf-fall-2022
true
109
Cedric Chandler
chandlerc2171@icloud.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-tues-10am
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
110
Charles Chatman
chatmanc@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-7pm
true
6/1/2023, 12:39 PM
111
Chelsea Johnson
johnsonc8@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-12pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
112
Chelsi Jacobsen
chelsi.jacobsen@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
113
Cheri Gamm
cheri.gamm@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
114
Cheryl Peterson
petersonc1@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-7pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
115
chip
chip@aecky.com
air-equipment-company-fall-2021
true
116
Chiquita Lockwood
chiquita.lockwood@tcc.fl.edu
tallahassee-collegiate-academy-summer-2023
true
7/11/2023, 8:15 PM
117
Chris Fennell
christopher.fennell@hcps.net
sligh-spring-2022
true
118
Chris Gautney
gautneyc1@leonschools.net
fort-braden-summer-2022
true
119
Chris Wink
chriswwink@gmail.com
we7pm
true
11/5/2023, 12:47 AM
120
Chrissy Barber
chrissybarber1998@gmail.com
fall-2021-cohort-1
true
121
Christen Ellrich
ellrichc@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-wed-3pm
true
122
Christianne Beekman
beekman@magnet.fsu.edu
fsu-physics-fall-2021
false
123
Christina B. Jones
cjones@lsnf.org
th11am
true
5/16/2023, 5:43 PM
124
Christina Sparrock
christina.sparrock@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
125
Christina Williams
christina.williams@hcps.net
giunta-spring-2022
true
126
Christopher Torres
ctorres@geisinger.edu
we7pm
true
12/30/2023, 7:52 AM
127
Christy
christy@aecky.com
air-equipment-company-fall-2021
true
128
Christy
thebaldwincircus@gmail.com
tallahassee-collegiate-academy-summer-2023
true
7/11/2023, 8:15 PM
129
Christy Hanna
hannac@leonschools.net
montford-fall-2022
true
130
Chuck Wilson
cwilson@aft.org
NYSUT
false
131
Ciciler Russ
ciciler.russ@hcps.net
giunta-spring-2022
true
132
Cindy
bigbiec@comcast.net
test-slug
false
133
Cindy Bigbie
drb@thebigbiemethod.com
false
134
Cindy Cha
cindycha@autoaccident.com
tu7pm
true
5/11/2023, 2:13 PM
135
Cindy Kimbrell
ckimbrell@lsnf.org
lsnf-fall-2022
true
136
Claudia Blackburn
healthycb@gmail.com
false
137
Connor Broadbent
cbroadbent@valiantconstruct.com
louisville-eos-jan-2022
true
138
Crisna Logan
logancr@leoncountyfl.gov
th11am
true
3/3/2023, 4:34 PM
139
Dan Doyle
dmdnb9s@gmail.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
140
Dan Molinaro
molinarod@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-thurs-4pm
true
141
Dana Ignarski
dana.m@sonnenbergllc.com
we7pm
true
1/1/2024, 10:56 PM
142
Dana Ignarski
danaignarski@gmail.com
false
143
Danette Lyles
danette.lyles@hcps.net
shields-spring-2021
true
144
Daniel Van Lunen
d.vanlunen@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
1/31/2024, 11:14 PM
145
Danielle Clark
danielle.clark@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
146
Danielle Flanders
danielle.flanders@hcps.net
pizzo-spring-2021
true
147
Danielle Weigand
danielle.weigand@hcps.net
shields-spring-2021
true
148
Danny Remchuk
dremchuk@selflesslovefoundation.org
mo2pm
true
1/3/2024, 3:35 PM
149
Danny wood
woodd@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-thurs-3pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:42 AM
150
Darian Fitzgerald Conner
darian.conner@hcps.net
adams-spring-2022
true
151
Darnell West
dbwpa12@ymail.com
Summer 2
false
152
Darrell Feagin
darrell.feagin@flhealth.gov
Department Of Health
true
153
Darren Wallace
wallaced@leonschools.net
fort-braden-summer-2022
true
154
David Lowe
david.lowe@hcps.net
giunta-spring-2022
true
155
David Neal
david.neal09@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
4/18/2023, 11:18 PM
156
David Ruth
205007@hcps.net
woodson-spring-2022
false
157
Dawn
dawn@jutecreative.com
jute-spring-2022
true
158
Day
dayana@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
159
Dazzerell Grady
dazzerellgrady@yahoo.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-5pm
true
5/30/2023, 12:45 PM
160
Deanna Fisher
deanna.fisher@hcps.net
shields-spring-2021
true
161
Deborah Smith
deborahreneesmith@gmail.com
th11am
true
5/16/2023, 1:59 PM
162
Debra Rothar
debrarothar@hotmail.com
NYSUT
false
163
Dee
xuanndai@gmail.com
tu7pm
true
5/11/2023, 2:38 PM
164
Delton Chambers
deltonnatchezchambers@gmail.com
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-2pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:40 AM
165
Demario Davis
deriocustoms33@gmail.com
self-paced
false
166
Dena Pisaneschi
dena.pisaneschi@hcps.net
sulphur-springs-spring-2021
false
167
Denise Hale
denisehale@bellsouth.net
mo2pm
true
6/26/2023, 11:20 AM
168
Devan Kline
devan@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:06 PM
169
Diana
dianalr0925@gmail.com
winter-2022-cohort-1
true
170
Diana Zuckerman
theunionsound@yahoo.com
NYSUT
false
171
Diane Franklin
dfranklin@lsnf.org
th11am
true
11/20/2023, 3:37 PM
172
Diane Ketelle
dpketelle@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
11/17/2023, 12:21 PM
173
Dietrich Ramos
dietrich.ramos@hcps.net
shields-spring-2021
true
174
Dillon Smith
dsmith@valiantconstruct.com
louisville-eos-jan-2022
true
175
Donald Sheppard
pastordsheppard@hotmail.com
leon-county-summer-2022-wed-3pm
true
176
Donna Calderoni
donna.calderoni@hcps.net
sulphur-springs-spring-2021
true
177
Drew Magee
mageed@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-tues-10am
true
5/30/2023, 11:39 AM
178
Dustin Daniels
dustin@dustindaniels.com
self-paced
true
179
Dylan Featherston
featherstond@leonschools.net
we7pm
true
1/5/2024, 4:13 PM
180
Ebonee Jones
jonese6@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-wed-12pm
true
6/29/2023, 12:42 PM
181
Ebonee Wilson
ebonee.wilson@hcps.net
jennings-spring-2021
true
182
Ebony Brown
ebony.brown@hcps.net
adams-spring-2022
true
183
Edward Kent II
kente@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-tues-6pm
true
184
Eirin Lombardo
lombardoe@leonschools.net
sas-summer-2023
true
5/30/2023, 12:22 PM
185
Elizabeth E Enchautegui
enchauteguie@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-wed-3pm
true
186
Elizabeth Rudd
rudde@leonschools.net
leon-county-summer-2022-wed-10am
true
187
Elizabeth Wynter
drwynter1@gmail.com
mo2pm
true
10/7/2023, 9:01 AM
188
Emily Garrett
emily.garrett@burnbootcamp.com
burn-leadership-spring-2023
true
3/2/2023, 12:05 PM
189
Emily Glikas
glikase@clovis.edu
mo2pm
true
6/23/2023, 1:46 PM
190
emily gwin
gwine@leonschools.net
leon-county-schools-summer-2023-mon-7pm
true
5/30/2023, 11:57 AM
191
Emily Plante
emily@plantedconsultingllc.com
th7pm
true
10/12/2023, 7:55 PM
192
Emma Huddleston
ehuddleston@selflesslovefoundation.org
mo2pm
true
8/23/2023, 9:20 AM
193
Eric Lochner
drericlochner@gmail.com
fsu-physics-fall-2021
false