Skip to content
Intro and EG Lists
Share
Explore

EG Members List

Email:
Last Name:
First Name:
Master List of People
0
Search
Email
First Name
Last Name
Active Member
Paid
Plan Cost
Plan Name
Member since
Practice Group Assigned to
1
healthycb@gmail.com
CLAUDIA
BLACKBURN
480
Annual
10/4/2021, 9:12 PM
2
goodnok25@gmail.com
Allen
Goodman
600
1-Year Prepaid Plan
4/27/2022, 3:59 PM
3
amanda.farrell25@gmail.com
Amanda
Farrell
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
4
alvisa@leonschools.net
Amy
Alvis
600
1-Year Prepaid Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Groups Tuesdays 315 EF
5
angeleason.jd@gmail.com
Angel
Eason
420
Annual
6/14/2021, 2:48 PM
6
lluveras.angel@gmail.com
Angel
Lluveras
480
Staff Plan
4/4/2022, 11:40 AM
7
annehempelrisk@gmail.com
Anne
Hempel
600
Annual
11/15/2021, 10:56 AM
8
bozikanne64@gmail.com
Anne
Bozik
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
9
bravegoddess@gmail.com
Beverly
Swicord
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
10
growrootsdeep@gmail.com
Brenda
Friberg
40
Monthly Plan
6/9/2022, 8:03 PM
11
brettrothman10@gmail.com
Brett
Rothman
0
Staff
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
12
schmeckenbecherb@leonschools.net
Brittany
Schmeckenbecher
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
13
ellrichc@leonschools.net
Christen
Ellrich
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
14
wafflequeen808@gmail.com
Christy
Johnson
40
Monthly
7/24/2021, 5:37 PM
15
drb@thebigbiemethod.com
Cindy
Bigbie
0
Staff
10/4/2021, 10:37 AM
16
molinarod@leonschools.net
Dan
Molinaro
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Groups Tuesdays 315 EF
17
darrell.feagin@flhealth.gov
Darrell
Feagin
480
Annual Pre-Paid
12/13/2021, 1:57 PM
18
dazzerellgrady@yahoo.com
Dazzerell
Grady
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:52 PM
19
derrick.ashby@jefferson.kyschools.us
Derrick
Ashby
50
Monthly
9/28/2021, 8:03 AM
20
enchauteguie@leonschools.net
Elizabeth
Enchautegui
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
21
barnesf@leonschools.net
Folayan
Barnes
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
22
hannah.schwadron@gmail.com
Hannah
Schwadron
40
Monthly Plan
6/10/2022, 1:02 PM
23
barrazahn@gmail.com
Hannah
Barraza
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
24
heatherclaypoole@gmail.com
Heather
Claypoole
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:51 PM
25
ilanagoldman99@gmail.com
Ilana
Goldman
50
Monthly
9/22/2021, 4:51 PM
26
janelleking218@gmail.com
Janelle
King
40
Monthly
3/3/2022, 11:49 AM
27
jingalls@holyspiritwaco.com
Jason
Ingalls
360
Annual
12/7/2021, 6:26 PM
28
jeremiah.w.murphy@gmail.com
Jeremiah
Murphy
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:50 PM
29
jlord@heinebroscoffee.com
JESSICA
LORD
360
Annual
12/8/2021, 3:45 PM
30
jordanamberdrake@gmail.com
Jordan
Drake
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:48 PM
31
cameronj@leonschools.net
Jordan
Cameron
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
32
julianarod94@yahoo.com
Juliana
Rodriguez
0
Staff
1/4/2022, 11:42 AM
33
jeongk@leonschools.net
Karen
Jeong
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
34
crowderk@leonschools.net
Kari
Crowder
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
35
k8kile@yahoo.com
Kate
Kile
60
Monthly Plan
8/25/2022, 7:12 AM
36
kayla.caldwell@fldjj.gov
Kayla
Caldwell
480
1-Year Prepaid Plan
3/28/2022, 2:53 PM
37
emersonk@leonschools.net
Kelly
Emerson
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
38
leonardk@leonschools.net
Kendall
Leonard
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Groups Tuesdays 315 EF
39
autryk@leonschools.net
Kimberlie
Autry
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
40
greenfieldk@leonschools.net
Kimberly
Greenfield
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Groups Tuesdays 315 EF
41
ktnco@msn.com
Kyle
Norton
480
1-Year Prepaid Plan
6/24/2022, 9:55 AM
42
laura.fagan@me.com
Laura
Fagan
480
Annual
6/29/2021, 9:16 AM
43
loganebyrd82@gmail.com
Logan
Byrd
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:47 PM
44
mccorveyl@leonschools.net
Loris
Mccorvey
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
45
missyggreen@gmail.com
Melissa
Green
480
1-Year Prepaid Plan
5/19/2022, 2:06 PM
46
mmiaisha@gmail.com
Miaisha
Mitchell
480
Annual Pre-Paid
12/13/2021, 1:58 PM
47
mmoran5121@gmail.com
Michael
Moran
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
48
sprayberrym@leonschools.net
Michael
Sprayberry
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
49
rector@sttaec.org
mike
Stone
360
1-Year Prepaid Plan
3/31/2022, 4:08 PM
50
mszeptycki@gmail.com
Mikolaj
Szeptycki
40
Monthly
6/7/2021, 5:00 PM
51
Nicola
Roxburgh
40
Monthly
6/7/2021, 5:00 PM
52
npeverett@gmail.com
Nicole
Everett
480
Annual Pre-Paid
1/13/2022, 11:22 AM
53
crispinop@leonschools.net
Patricia
Crispino
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
54
pursinop@leonschools.net
Peter
Pursino
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
55
qjacksonr@gmail.com
Queira
Jackson
480
1-Year Prepaid Plan
5/27/2022, 3:54 PM
56
austinr@leonschools.net
Randall
Austin
0
Teacher
12/20/2021, 4:45 PM
57
folsomr@leonschools.net
Rebecca
Folsom
600
Teacher Year Plan
6/17/2021, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
58
shultzr@leonschools.net
Rebecca
Shultz
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
59
ristrail78@gmail.com
Rebekka
Istrail
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
60
rbonhardt@gmail.com
Ryan
Bonhardt
11/11/2021, 11:37 AM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Fridays 1pm EF
61
meadors@leonschools.net
Sandra
Meador
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
62
saskiya.fagan@gmail.com
Saskiya
Fagan
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:48 PM
63
karims@leonschools.net
Sharon
Karim
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
64
wrights@leonschools.net
Shayla
Wright
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
65
Sheree
Brown
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
66
fowlers@leonschools.net
Susan
Fowler
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
67
holykidzcamps@gmail.com
Tami
Carr
40
Monthly
6/7/2021, 5:00 PM
68
Tevon
Patterson
0
Staff
7/20/2021, 4:31 PM
69
similient@leonschools.net
Tiffany
Similien
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Groups Tuesdays 315 EF
70
wardt2@leonschools.net
tiffany
ward
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
71
cummingst@leonschools.net
Tracy
Cummings
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Groups Tuesdays 315 EF
72
tylrebig@gmail.com
Tylre
Bigbie
0
Staff
7/13/2021, 1:05 PM
73
lluisv@leonschools.net
Victoria
Lluis
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
74
davisw@leonschools.net
Wendi
Davis
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
75
jpp1084@gmail.com
Jenn
Powell
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
76
wrighth@leonschools.net
Harry
Wright
600
Teacher Year Plan
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Thursdays 4pm EF
There are no rows in this table
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.