Skip to content
Intro and EG Lists
Share
Explore

icon picker
EG Members List

Email:
Last Name:
First Name:
Master List of People
0
Not synced yet
Email
First Name
Last Name
Active Member
Paid
Plan Cost
Plan Name
Member since
Practice Group Assigned to
Exclude from Reminders Biz
Intro Course Sign up
9WeeksCourseEnd
Course Ends9 Weeks Later
Current Week
Notes What to Do
1
brianr@jacksontaylorco.com
Brian
Ross
50
EG TH7PM
11/20/2023, 4:37 PM
th7pm
6/3/2023
8/5/2023
46
2
jeffersont@leonschools.net
Tarran
Jefferson
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
3
chrestensena@leonschools.net
Anna
Chrestensen
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
4
nancy_fahnestock@yahoo.com
Nancy
Price
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
5
parsonsh@leonschools.net
Hilary
Parsons
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
6
soudaniy@leonschools.net
Yasmin
Soudani
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
7
pyburnj@leonschools.net
Jennifer
Pyburn
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
8
bowmana@leonschools.net
Anastasia
Bowman
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
9
enchauteguie@leonschools.net
Elizabeth
Enchautegui
0
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
9/14/2023, 7:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Mondays 430PM EST
teacher who may participate this year
10
brunern@leonschools.net
Nicole
Bruner
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
11
rumpht@leonschools.net
Tameka
Rumph
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 4:31 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
12
mageed@leonschools.net
Drew
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
13
pittsj1@leonschools.net
Jessica
Pitts
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
14
mitchelll2@leonschools.net
Lisa
Mitchell
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:32 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
15
johnsonc8@leonschools.net
Chelsea
Johnson
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:32 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
16
sarahjc23@yahoo.com
Sarah
Chapman
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
17
taylorm2@leonschools.net
Martina
Taylor
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
18
adiskin@jeffersonschools.net
Amy
Diskin
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 3pm EST
19
zandersa@leonschools.net
Abbye
Zanders
0
2023 LCS
8/31/2023, 7:36 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
20
garciah@leonschools.net
Heather
Garcia
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
21
gwine@leonschools.net
Emily
gwin
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
22
manu3k7@gmail.com
Kelly
Manu
0
2023 LCS
8/31/2023, 6:01 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
23
francisp@leonschools.net
Patricia
Francis
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
24
jltucker229@gmail.com
Jessica
O'Neal
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:32 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
25
costam1@leonschools.net
Maria
Costa
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
26
brows4455@gmail.com
Sybil
Brow
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:32 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
27
summerlink@leonschools.net
Katharine
Summerlin
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
28
berrya@leonschools.net
Avis
Berry
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:26 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
29
reierstadc@leonschools.net
Carolyn
Reierstad
0
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
8/28/2023, 4:22 PM
Empathy Gym EF Practice Group Wednesdays 7pm EST
30
rbonhardt@gmail.com
Ryan
Bonhardt
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
4/7/2023
6/9/2023
54
31
ristrail78@gmail.com
Rebekka
Istrail
0
2023 LCS
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
teacher who may participate this year
32
meadors@leonschools.net
Sandra
Meador
0
2023 LCS
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
teacher who may participate this year
33
emersonk@leonschools.net
Kelly
Emerson
0
2023 LCS
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
teacher who may participate this year
34
crispinop@leonschools.net
Patricia
Crispino
0
2023 LCS
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
teacher who may participate this year
35
davisw@leonschools.net
Wendi
Davis
0
2023 LCS
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
teacher who may participate this year
36
buchanang@leonschools.net
Gregory
Buchanan
0
2023 LCS
8/22/2022, 4:00 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
teacher who may participate this year
37
petersonc1@leonschools.net
Cheryl
Peterson
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:12 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
38
katielouvogt@gmail.com
Katherine
Vogt
0
2023 LCS
8/28/2023, 3:27 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
39
starlingk@leonschools.net
Kari
Starling
0
2023 LCS
9/7/2023, 2:39 PM
Empathy Gym Practice Group Mondays 7pm EF
40
derrick.ashby@jefferson.kyschools.us
Derrick
Ashby
0
1 Year Free
9/28/2021, 8:03 AM
Established Member
41
laura.fagan@me.com
Laura
Fagan
480
Annual
6/29/2021, 9:16 AM
Established Member
Hasn’t been in a while but pops in every now and then
42
jingalls@holyspiritwaco.com
Jason
Ingalls
360
Annual
12/7/2021, 6:26 PM
Established Member
43
healthycb@gmail.com
CLAUDIA
BLACKBURN
480
EG MO2PM
10/4/2021, 9:12 PM
Established Member
need to reach out to her
44
kposada@fsu.edu
Kristine
Posada
50
EG MO2PM
2/23/2024, 12:50 PM
Established Member
45
mszeptycki@gmail.com
Mikolaj
(Meeckowhy)
480
EG MO2PM Annual
1/23/2024, 6:05 AM
Established Member
Comes every once in a while
46
roxburghn@gmail.com
Nicola
Roxburgh
40
Monthly
6/7/2021, 5:00 PM
Established Member
Not active though she pays
47
wafflequeen808@gmail.com
Christy
Johnson
40
Monthly
7/24/2021, 5:37 PM
Established Member
48
ilanagoldman99@gmail.com
Ilana
Goldman
50
Monthly
9/22/2021, 4:51 PM
Established Member
49
hannah.schwadron@gmail.com
Hannah
Schwadron
40
Monthly Plan
6/10/2022, 1:02 PM
Established Member
50
heatherclaypoole@gmail.com
Heather
Claypoole
0
Staff
6/8/2021, 4:51 PM
Established Member
comes every now and then
51
tylrebig@gmail.com
Tylre
Bigbie
0
Staff
7/13/2021, 1:05 PM
Established Member
52
tpattersonnvc@outlook.com
Tevon
Patterson
0
Staff
7/20/2021, 4:31 PM
Established Member
53
lluveras.angel@gmail.com
Angel
Lluveras
480
Staff Plan
4/4/2022, 11:40 AM
Established Member
54
millerbk@buffalostate.edu
Berg
Miller
600
Annual Pre-Paid
8/25/2023, 5:00 PM
mo2pm
6/1/2023
8/3/2023
46
55
denisehale@bellsouth.net
Denise
Hale
0
Business/Organization
11/16/2022, 2:00 PM
mo2pm
6/26/2023
8/28/2023
42
56
donaldsonk@leoncountyfl.gov
KaRonte
Donaldson
0
Business/Organization
5/16/2023, 5:00 PM
mo2pm
3/6/2023
5/8/2023
58
57
victoria.ciresi@burnbootcamp.com
Victoria
Ciresi
480
EG MO2PM Annual
10/13/2023, 6:06 PM
mo2pm
58
raija999@msn.com
Rainy
Jacobsen
480
EG MO2PM Annual
11/21/2023, 3:02 PM
mo2pm
9/14/2023
11/16/2023
31
59
d.vanlunen@gmail.com
D VL (dan
vanlunen)
480
EG MO2PM Annual
4/2/2024, 8:53 PM
mo2pm
1/31/2024
4/3/2024
11
60
georgewu800@gmail.com
George
Wu
480
eg-mo2pm-annual
7/3/2023, 10:21 PM
mo2pm
5/7/2023
7/9/2023
49
61
rbonhardt+1@gmail.com
Roger
Bonnie
nvc-intro-course
3/8/2024
5/10/2024
6
62
sarah.ketron@yahoo.com
Sarah
Ketron
nvc-intro-course
3/10/2024
5/12/2024
5
63
cwink@area15.com
chris
Wink
nvc-intro-course
3/17/2024
5/19/2024
4
64
megan.meunier@gmail.com
Megan
benson
nvc-intro-course
3/18/2024
5/20/2024
4
65
jayanthisriram@gmail.com
Jayanthi S.
Sriram
nvc-intro-course
3/20/2024
5/22/2024
4
66
scottlemien@gmail.com
Scott
Lemien
nvc-intro-course
3/23/2024
5/25/2024
4
67
sadiecatania@yahoo.com
Sadie
nvc-intro-course
3/23/2024
5/25/2024
4
68
pcthom@gmail.com
Pete
nvc-intro-course
3/31/2024
6/2/2024
2
69
davidruffner@gmail.com
David B
Ruffner