Winter Photobooth

OA Winter Photobooth Sign-Up
2
Name
*
I agree to let Oakwood Arts take and use my photo for promotional uses
*
(Oakwood Arts website, brochures and social media etc).
No options available
Email
*
Do you want to join our mailing list?
If so, check the box below!
I allow Church Hill association to use my photo for promotional purposes
*
(Church Hill Association newsletter and social media)
No options available
All of these photos will be shared PRIVATELY on our website at oakwoodarts.org/winter-photobooth-dec-11th on Monday. You can access and download your images using the password SNOWFLAKE.
*
Please check this box to confirm that you have saved this information somewhere you will remember, so that you can access your photos on Monday.
Responses won't be saved because this doc is in play modeSubmit
View of OA Winter Photobooth Sign-Up
2
Search
Name
Date and time
Email
Mailing List
Number
Promotional Usage
Time
1
Chloe
12/11/2021, 1:30 PM
Chloeroxanner@aol.com
2
Yes
1:35 PM
2
Diana Miller
12/11/2021, 1:31 PM
diana.burkett@gmail.com
3
No
1:35 PM
3
Aparna Harger
12/11/2021, 1:46 PM
Wfuaparna@gmail.com
4
Yes
1:50 PM
4
Claire valentine
12/11/2021, 1:50 PM
Clairedeichmann@gmail.com
5
Yes
1:55 PM
5
Dodie Thoma
12/11/2021, 1:55 PM
dodiethomas13@gmail.com
6
Yes
2:00 PM
6
Sophfeia R Ware
12/11/2021, 1:59 PM
Slrob226@gmail.com
7
Yes
2:00 PM
7
Jared Crist
12/11/2021, 2:02 PM
Crist.jared@gmail.com
8
No
2:05 PM
8
Jason Garrigan
12/11/2021, 2:03 PM
Jason.garrigan@gmail.com
9
No
2:05 PM
9
Eric Westra
12/11/2021, 2:06 PM
10
Yes
2:10 PM
10
Coleen curtis
12/11/2021, 2:08 PM
Cmobrien1964@gmail.com
11
Yes
2:10 PM
11
Hannah Haupt
12/11/2021, 2:09 PM
hrflaurel@gmail.com
12
Yes
2:10 PM
12
Connor Brogan
12/11/2021, 2:11 PM
cob.brogan@gmail.com
13
Yes
2:15 PM
13
joyce miller
12/11/2021, 2:16 PM
Joycemiller1959@gmail.com
14
Yes
2:20 PM
14
Zachary Ware
12/11/2021, 2:17 PM
zacjware@gmail.com
15
Yes
2:20 PM
15
Francisco Gonzalez
12/11/2021, 2:18 PM
Franciscog4@gmail.com
16
Yes
2:20 PM
16
Brittany Jezouit
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
Bnjezouit@gmail.com
17
No
2:25 PM
17
Joel Cabot
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
Joel.cabot@yahoo.com
18
Yes
2:25 PM
18
Victoria Ball
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
Veball92@gmail.com
19
Yes
2:25 PM
19
Luke Martin
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
lmartin9028@gmail.com
20
Yes
2:25 PM
20
Marcelina Grochulska
12/11/2021, 2:23 PM
marcelinagrochulska@gmail.com
21
Yes
2:25 PM
21
Annika
12/11/2021, 2:25 PM
annika.govil@gmail.com
23
Yes
2:30 PM
22
Ginger Hudson
12/11/2021, 2:27 PM
gingersgoodlife@gmail.com
24
Yes
2:30 PM
23
Christina Gupta
12/11/2021, 2:29 PM
Chrissy.stockhammer@live.com
25
Yes
2:30 PM
24
Allyssa king
12/11/2021, 2:32 PM
Allyssaking@gmail.com
26
Yes
2:35 PM
25
Sarah
12/11/2021, 2:37 PM
Barton.sk@gmail.com
27
Yes
2:40 PM
26
Ryan crump
12/11/2021, 2:38 PM
Rmcrump8@gmail.com
28
No
2:40 PM
27
Marc Rabourdin
12/11/2021, 2:40 PM
marcrabourdin@gmail.com
29
No
2:45 PM
28
Katie
12/11/2021, 2:41 PM
Katieolderman@gmail.com
30
No
2:45 PM
29
anika ^ anish
12/11/2021, 2:41 PM
31
Yes
2:45 PM
30
Emilie Pinto
12/11/2021, 2:43 PM
Emiliebpinto@gmail.com
32
Yes
2:45 PM
31
Davidandjess14@gmail.com
12/11/2021, 2:48 PM
Davidandjess14@gmail.com
33
Yes
2:50 PM
32
Erik voelker
12/11/2021, 2:48 PM
Erikvoelker@hotmail.com
34
Yes
2:50 PM
33
Alexandra Zea
12/11/2021, 2:54 PM
Alexandradzea@gmail.com
35
No
2:55 PM
34
Jessi Alt
12/11/2021, 2:56 PM
Jessi.alt@richmond.edu
36
Yes
3:00 PM
35
Vanessa Reyes
12/11/2021, 2:58 PM
vanessal.reyes@gmail.com
37
Yes
3:00 PM
36
Katie Frichtel
12/11/2021, 3:03 PM
Katiefrichtel@gmail.com
38
Yes
3:05 PM
37
Nedjla Tiedge
12/11/2021, 3:06 PM
Nedjalsagoff@gmail.com
39
Yes
3:10 PM
38
Pam Masters
12/11/2021, 3:06 PM
psmasters@verizon.net
40
No
3:10 PM
39
Steve sehika
12/11/2021, 3:07 PM
Stevesehika87@gmail.com
41
Yes
3:10 PM
40
Bekah odell
12/11/2021, 3:12 PM
Bekah22980@gmail.com
42
Yes
3:15 PM
41
Kelly Hancock
12/11/2021, 3:12 PM
khancock2015@gmail.com
43
Yes
3:15 PM
42
Liz Davis
12/11/2021, 3:14 PM
ehdavis@gmail.com
44
Yes
3:15 PM
43
Elianese Wiley
12/11/2021, 3:17 PM
cosmeellie@gmail.com
45
Yes
3:20 PM
44
Elynor
12/11/2021, 3:17 PM
Elynor.fields@gmail.com
46
Yes
3:20 PM
45
Quinn Adams
12/11/2021, 3:20 PM
Quinn mi@gmail.com
47
Yes
3:25 PM
46
Lindsay Manzlak
12/11/2021, 3:20 PM
Lnm7B@virginia.edu
48
Yes
3:25 PM
47
Samantha Colandrea
12/11/2021, 3:21 PM
samanthaCOL@live.com
49
Yes
3:25 PM
48
Liz
12/11/2021, 3:21 PM
Skyenrivsmom@gmail.com
50
No
3:25 PM
49
Megan F
12/11/2021, 3:22 PM
Meganfeichtel@yahoo.com
51
Yes
3:25 PM
50
Tori Hoffert
12/11/2021, 3:26 PM
torihoffert@gmail.com
52
Yes
3:30 PM
51
Aizhan Sembayeva
12/11/2021, 3:28 PM
Aizhan.sembaeva@mail.ru
53
No
3:30 PM
52
Svetlana Green
12/11/2021, 3:28 PM
svetlanagreenrva@gmail.com
54
Yes
3:30 PM
53
Andrew warker
12/11/2021, 3:31 PM
Warker@comcast.net
55
No
3:35 PM
54
Angela Ceccolo
12/11/2021, 3:33 PM
aciccolosolutius@gmail.com
56
Yes
3:35 PM
55
Maureen Zaino
12/11/2021, 3:35 PM
maureenzaino@gmail.com
57
Yes
3:40 PM
56
Emma Parolisi
12/11/2021, 3:37 PM
Emusquid3@yahoo.com
58
Yes
3:40 PM
57
Jason Ashlock
12/11/2021, 3:37 PM
Jaashlock@gmail.com
59
Yes
3:40 PM
58
Lorna Yarberry
12/11/2021, 3:39 PM
Yarberryln@gmail.com
60
Yes
3:40 PM
59
Leslie Thornton
12/11/2021, 3:42 PM
lctshome@gmail.com
61
Yes
3:45 PM
60
Hillary Hall
12/11/2021, 3:45 PM
Hillary3@vt.edu
62
Yes
3:50 PM
61
Jessica Crombie
12/11/2021, 3:50 PM
Jlcrombie804@gmail.com
63
Yes
3:55 PM
62
Bronwyn Deloach
12/11/2021, 3:50 PM
Bronwynsoldme@gmail.com
64
Yes
3:55 PM
63
David
12/11/2021, 4:00 PM
d_fm23@yahoo.es
65
No
4:05 PM
64
Mae Baczynski
12/11/2021, 4:05 PM
Maebaczynski@gmail.com
66
Yes
4:10 PM
65
Jamie
12/11/2021, 4:07 PM
Taylorjl25@icloud.com
67
Yes
4:10 PM
66
Caitlin Lane
12/11/2021, 4:11 PM
Cbl2qe@virginia.edu
68
Yes
4:15 PM
67
Maria Loria
12/11/2021, 4:14 PM
Melenaloria@live.com
69
No
4:15 PM
68
hannah zaino
12/11/2021, 4:21 PM
hannahzaino@gmail.com
70
Yes
4:25 PM
69
Sarah McGrath
12/11/2021, 4:32 PM
Sarahamcgrath121@gmail.com
71
Yes
4:35 PM
70
Caroline amey
12/11/2021, 4:38 PM
Carocobb@gmail.com
72
Yes
4:40 PM
71
Alex
12/11/2021, 4:42 PM
alexanderzhang95@gmail.com
73
No
4:45 PM
72
John Emerson
12/11/2021, 4:46 PM
John.d.emerson88@gmail.com
74
Yes
4:50 PM
73
Racheal herald
12/11/2021, 4:50 PM
Rherald81@gmail.com
75
Yes
4:55 PM
74
Shavonne Harding
12/11/2021, 4:53 PM
Shavonneph@gmail.com
76
Yes
4:55 PM
75
Wendy
12/13/2021, 2:19 PM
Wendymurdockreid@gmail.com
77
Yes
2:20 PM
76
Delaney
12/13/2021, 3:35 PM
dcmills892@gmail.com
78
Yes
3:40 PM
There are no rows in this table

Mailing List: Photobooth Sign-Up
2
Search
Name
Date and time
Email
Mailing List
Number
Promotional Usage
Time
1
Sophfeia R Ware
12/11/2021, 1:59 PM
Slrob226@gmail.com
7
Yes
2:00 PM
2
Coleen curtis
12/11/2021, 2:08 PM
Cmobrien1964@gmail.com
11
Yes
2:10 PM
3
Connor Brogan
12/11/2021, 2:11 PM
cob.brogan@gmail.com
13
Yes
2:15 PM
4
joyce miller
12/11/2021, 2:16 PM
Joycemiller1959@gmail.com
14
Yes
2:20 PM
5
Francisco Gonzalez
12/11/2021, 2:18 PM
Franciscog4@gmail.com
16
Yes
2:20 PM
6
Joel Cabot
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
Joel.cabot@yahoo.com
18
Yes
2:25 PM
7
Victoria Ball
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
Veball92@gmail.com
19
Yes
2:25 PM
8
Luke Martin
12/11/2021, 2:21 PM
lmartin9028@gmail.com
20
Yes
2:25 PM
9
Ginger Hudson
12/11/2021, 2:27 PM
gingersgoodlife@gmail.com
24
Yes
2:30 PM
10
Vanessa Reyes
12/11/2021, 2:58 PM
vanessal.reyes@gmail.com
37
Yes
3:00 PM
11
Katie Frichtel
12/11/2021, 3:03 PM
Katiefrichtel@gmail.com
38
Yes
3:05 PM
12
Pam Masters
12/11/2021, 3:06 PM
psmasters@verizon.net
40
No
3:10 PM
13
Tori Hoffert
12/11/2021, 3:26 PM
torihoffert@gmail.com
52
Yes
3:30 PM
14
Andrew warker
12/11/2021, 3:31 PM
Warker@comcast.net
55
No
3:35 PM
15
Angela Ceccolo
12/11/2021, 3:33 PM
aciccolosolutius@gmail.com
56
Yes
3:35 PM
16
Jason Ashlock
12/11/2021, 3:37 PM
Jaashlock@gmail.com
59
Yes
3:40 PM
17
Lorna Yarberry
12/11/2021, 3:39 PM
Yarberryln@gmail.com
60
Yes
3:40 PM
18
Jessica Crombie
12/11/2021, 3:50 PM
Jlcrombie804@gmail.com
63
Yes
3:55 PM
19
Caitlin Lane
12/11/2021, 4:11 PM
Cbl2qe@virginia.edu
68
Yes
4:15 PM
20
Racheal herald
12/11/2021, 4:50 PM
Rherald81@gmail.com
75
Yes
4:55 PM
No results from filter
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.