Skip to content
Noticing Help
More
Share
Explore
FAQs

icon picker
Offline mode

As mentioned in the document, it is possible to place the application in offline mode, which provides a reduced set of functionalities when the internet connection is unstable. Moreover, this mode will automatically activate when there is no active internet connection on the device.
Activating offline mode leads to the following:
The AI will be unreachable, and as such any attempts to connect to it are disabled and the user interface updates to hide any elements which would otherwise try to do so
Noticings (text, spoken and image), insights and commitments, any additional evidence are all still available - creating new records will store them in a local database until the device reconnects, at which point these records will sync to the server’s database.
Conversations and art-based reflections are reference only.
Not possible to log out.

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.