Skip to content

All Tasks

A full list of deliverables
MASTER LIST: NewCo.
0
JOBNO
DELIVERABLE
What Do You Actually Get
Status
Start Date
Delivery Date
NEW002
20
Client Administration
Ongoing
Sun, May 3
Sat, Feb 27
Content Mapping +/ Wireframe
Working wireframe across OkTY and Peazie sites
Complete
Mon, May 4
Thu, May 14
CRD Cleanup
Creative Direction Cleanup
Complete
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 19
Atomic Style Guide V1
Working (Atomic) Style Guide
Complete
Mon, May 4
Thu, May 14
Final Assets
Final art for Logo files (including video)
Complete
Mon, May 4
Thu, May 14
Illustrations V1
4x scenes + Individuated Element Library
Complete
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 19
Illustrations V2
Feedback and amends
Complete
Tue, May 26
Wed, Jun 10
Motion Frames
3x Motion frames for each individuated element.
On Hold
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Aug 3
Web Design + Development (OkTY): 
Design Sprint V1
Design Sprint: Home, How it Works, About, Sign In/Up)
Complete
Sun, Jul 19
Client Review
On Hold
Sat, Jul 25
Mon, Aug 3
Web Design + Development (Peazie): Design Sprint V1
Home, About, Solutions, Contact + Case Studies delivered on a staging server for review.
On Hold
Sun, Aug 2
Wed, Jul 29
Atomic Style Guide V2
Final Amends to ASG
On Hold
Sun, Aug 16
Tue, Sep 1
Web Design + Development (Peazie): Final Amends
Home, About, Solutions, Contact + Case Studies, delivered on a staging server for review
On Hold
Sun, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 18
Web Design (OkTY): 
Final Amends
Final Amends to All Pages: → Home → How it Works → Pays to Be You →About/FAQs
Complete
Sun, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 2
Client Review and Approval to All Pages: → Home → How it Works → Pays to Be You →About/FAQs
Complete
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Dispatch: All Pages
Dispatch for All Pages (Desktop and Mobile)
Complete
Sun, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 14
Web Development (OkTY): 
Final Amends
All Pages delivered on a Staging Server: → Home → How it Works → Pays to Be You →About/FAQs
Complete
Wed, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 31
Client Review and Feedback on Staging Server (including Internal Review and Bug Support)
Complete
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
CMS Handover
Sanity CMS, walkthrough of HTML/CSS/React JS/Gatsby/Netlify JAM Stack, Github Repo, Staging Server Access
Complete
Tue, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 6
→ Final Testing → Setup with hosting provider → Go-live → 72H Critical Bug Support
Complete
Wed, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 7

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.