Skip to content
Coda use case support needed
Share
Explore
Use cases

Use case 1 - Time sheet / time balance sheet

Formula in Time balance sheet using data from Time sheet
Description
Table 1
Time sheet
This table contains all worked hours “*Total week (hrs)” for each project “Project, internal work, absence” by week “Week starts on”, for each “Person”. For each project “Project, internal work, absence” there there is one row per person per week. This can be demonstrated in the view .
See screenshot here
Table 1 View 1 Screenshot 2022-04-06 at 15.39.08.png
Table 2
Time balance sheet
This table has one row per week “Week starts on” and per person “Person”.
The column “*Worked hours” shall display the sum of the worked hours per week for each person from Table 1.
I use the following formular:
140.50
Formula Screenshot 2022-04-06 at 15.47.14.png
How must the formula be changed to filter the sum() for each week and person?
Please help!
Table 1
Week starts on:
Last 30 and next 30 days (i.e. May 31 - July 30, 2022)
Time sheet
1
Time sheet view by year, person, and week
1
Table 2
Week starts on:
Everything
Time balance sheet
1
Time balance sheet view by year and week
1
Supporting tables
Projects and other categories
0
Search
Name
Column 2
Column 3
Notes
1
Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Jan 3, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Jan 10, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Jan 17, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Jan 24, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Jan 31, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Feb 7, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Feb 14, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Feb 21, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Feb 28, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 7, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 14, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 21, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - Internal work
Anne Chr. Ganshof - Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - Internal work
Juergen Heise - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Internal work
Anne Chr. Ganshof - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Internal work
Open
2
Vacations
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - Vacations
Anne Chr. Ganshof - - Vacations
Anne Chr. Ganshof - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Vacations
Open
3
Sick leave
Open
4
Project 1
Juergen Heise - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Project 1
Anne Chr. Ganshof - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Project 1
Open
5
Project 2
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - Project 2
Juergen Heise - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Project 2
Anne Chr. Ganshof - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Project 2
Open
6
Project 3
Juergen Heise - Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - Project 3
Anne Chr. Ganshof - Mon, Apr 4, 2022 - Project 3
Open
There are no rows in this table

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.