Skip to content
ccicon
Organizational Wiki Template
Share
Explore
Team Directory

icon picker
* All staff

Inspiration:
People
6
John Scrugham
John Scrugham
john@coda.io
Marketing
Promoter
Swam across a 10 mile lake.
🌉 SF
Alan Chowansky
Alan Chowansky
al@codadoc.io
Sales
Account Executive
Was born in a cave.
🗼 JPN
Maria Marquis
Maria Marquis
maria@codadoc.io
Support
Customer Success
Has traveled to all 7 continents.
🗽 NYC
Al Chen
Al Chen
al@coda.io
Product
Product Manager
Was a professional chef for David Blane.
🌉 SF
Andrew Stinger
Andrew Stinger
stinger@coda.io
People
Can weave baskets.
🗼 JPN
HR
Hannah Rochau
Hannah Rochau
hannah@coda.io
Sales
Account Manager
Can hold a yoga pose for 5 minutes.
🗽 NYC
LS
Lauren Struthers
Lauren Struthers
lauren@coda.io
Product
Designer
Holds 4 passports.
🗽 NYC
Ben Lee
Ben Lee
ben@coda.io
Product
Engineer
Fought a bear, and won.
🌲 the woods
Adam Davis
Adam Davis
evan@codadoc.io
People
People Person
Was a professional chef for David Blane.
🌉 SF
Betty Huang
Betty Huang
betty@coda.io
IT
Admin
Can weave baskets.
🗽 NYC
Charlotte Espeland
Charlotte Espeland
charlotte@coda.io
Support
Support Rep
Can hold a yoga pose for 5 minutes.
🌲 the woods
TW
Toni Watt
Toni Watt
toni@coda.io
People
Head of People
Holds 4 passports.
🌉 SF
Zack Aman
Zack Aman
zack@coda.io
Product
Engineer
Fought a bear, and won.
🗽 NYC
JD
Joe DiMento
Joe DiMento
joe@coda.io
Marketing
Marketer
Can hold a yoga pose for 5 minutes.
🗼 JPN
Jessica Park
Jessica Park
jessica@coda.io
Sales
Account Rep
Holds 4 passports.
🗽 NYC
Khoi Pham
Khoi Pham
khoi@coda.io
IT
Computer Guy
Fought a bear, and won.
🌉 SF
Mithi Sagala
Mithi Sagala
mithi@coda.io
Sales
Sales Development Rep
🌲 the woods

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.