Skip to content
Maker Hackathon - 2023
Share
Explore

icon picker
Code/No-code Hackathon (2023)

🎥 Live Stream


🇲🇾 Malaysia→ July 14th @ 10:00 - 20:00 (GMT+8) launch break from 14:00 to 15:00
🇪🇸 Spain → July 14th @ 04:00 - 14:00 (GMT+2)
🇲🇽 Mexico → July 13th @ 20:00 - July 14th @ 6:00 (GMT-6)
💬 If you don't have a Twitch account you can ask us a question
.
🔔 Get notified when we go live

Sponsor this hackathon

Support our making journey. Thanks in advance for your support!
coconut-cocktail

Coconut tier

Cost: 5€
How you sponsor us: Gifting us a coconut
What you get:
Picture of us celebrating the achievements of the hackathon with a coconut.

rocket

Just Launch It template

Cost: 10€
How you sponsor us: Buying the Just Launch It template (and gifting us a coconut)
What you get:
Coda template for shipping fast. It is meant for solo indie makers.
(Coconut tier) Picture of us celebrating the achievements of the hackathon with a coconut.
What to expect from the template:
Tasks with progress bar on completion
Questions to answer in order to define your business idea
Integrated AI for brainstorming ideas and automatic import of related tasks for a project (optional, you can use it with an idea you already have)
Launch checklist
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.