Skip to content
Task Management
Share
Explore
Don’t delete these formulas! Needed for Time Frame calculations.
Set Monday instead of Sunday as first day of week
(affects “This Week” and “Next Week” Time Frame calculations)
Today:
5/20/2024
Current Month:
May
.
Current Weekday:
2
(U.S.)
Current Weekday:
1
(ISO)
Current Weekday:
1
(based on selection above)
End of this week:
5/26/2024
(based on selection above)
Main Database
5
Task
Project
Project (due)
Check/Recur
Done
Area
Time Frame
Shift Due Dates (Demonstration Automation)
Due
Interval
Next Occurence
Status
StatusNo
Open Subtasks
Note
File
Closed
Date Closed
Created on
1
Task 5
3 Home
Later this Year
Due Date +7
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
Annually
Thu, Aug 7, 2025
Open
7

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:41 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:40
2
Task 4
2 Family
Soon
Due Date +7
Tue, Jun 4, 2024
Monthly
Thu, Jul 4, 2024
Open
6

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:49 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
3
Task 6
5 Work
Later this Year
Due Date +7
Tue, Sep 10, 2024
Open
7

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:49 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
4
Task 7
2 Family
Next Week
Due Date +7
Thu, May 30, 2024
Weekly
Thu, Jun 6, 2024
Open
5

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:49 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
5
Project 1
3 Home
Later this Year
Due Date +7
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Open
7
@Subtask 1
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:49 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
6
Subtask 1
Project 1
@Project 1
(Thu, Jun 20, 2024)
4 Financial
This Week
Due Date +7
Sun, May 26, 2024
Open
4

Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Mon, Sep 6, 2021, 8:31 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
7
Subtask 2
Project 1
@Project 1
(Thu, Jun 20, 2024)
4 Financial
Next Week
Due Date +7
Mon, May 27, 2024
Open
5

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:49 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
8
Subtask 3
Project 1
@Project 1
(Thu, Jun 20, 2024)
4 Financial
Soon
Due Date +7
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
Open
6

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 9:49 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 21:49
9
Task 8
1 Personal
Not scheduled
Due Date +7
Open
10

Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 11:11 PM
Aug 27, 2021, 23:11
10
Task 1
3 Home
This Week
Due Date +7
Thu, May 23, 2024
Open
4

Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Sat, Aug 28, 2021, 9:36 AM
Aug 28, 2021, 09:36
11
Task 6
1 Personal
Closed
Due Date +7
Sat, May 18, 2024
Closed
11

Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Sat, Aug 28, 2021, 9:37 AM
Aug 28, 2021, 09:37
12
Task 2
1 Personal
Later this Year
Due Date +7
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
Monthly
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
Open
7

Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 11:29 AM
Sep 2, 2021, 11:29
13
Task 3
1 Personal
Soon
Due Date +7
Tue, Jun 11, 2024
Open
6

Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 11:30 AM
Sep 2, 2021, 11:30
There are no rows in this table


Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.