Skip to content
MSA Database
Share
Explore

MSA Database

MSAs
3
State
Name
Status
Leaders
Email
MSA Email
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
Website
School
Logo
Illinois
10
BU MSA
Member
Meer Qadri
Hannah Ahmed
ameer_qadri@ben.eduhannahahmed02@gmail.com
msa.benedictine@gmail.com
@benumsa
@benumsa
Benedictine University
Omar logo 2 - Hannah Ahmed.jpg
College of Dupage MSA
Member
Nour Almajzoub
Hajira Fathima
abonouras55@gmail.com
@cod.msa
College of DuPage
Screenshot_20210530-204300_WhatsApp - Nour Al-Majzoub.jpg
College of Lake County MSA
Member
Talal Ahmed
Aleena Aziz
Talal.ahmed4423@gmail.comAziz.aleena8910@gmail.com
CLCMSA
College of Lake County
F79C6453-B62F-4FE2-AA24-631781BFED19 - Talal Ahmed.jpeg
DePaul UMMA
Member
Sidra Mansoor
Noor Ryan
sidra172@gmail.comnryan11@depaul.edu
@depaulumma
@depaulumma
DePaul University
BlackUmmaLogo - Sidra Mansoor.png
Elmhurst MSA
Member
Sadiya Khan
Osman Baig
skhan7950@365.elmhurst.eduobaig3013@365.elmhurst.edu
@elmhurstmsa
Elmhurst MSA
IMG-5289 - Elmhurst University MSA.JPG
Illinois Tech MSA
Member
Hummad Haque
Aminah Ahmed
mhaque5@hawk.iit.eduaahmed47@hawk.iit.edu
msa@iit.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology
623E80EF-3CF6-4D8C-85FD-21D42BC14BAC - Anam Adil.png
Loyola MSA
Member
Dunyah Abulaban
Anass Kabir
dabulaban@luc.eduakabir@luc.edu
@loyolamsa
Loyola University
11885786_1092734110736641_7892169928443422221_o - Anass Kabir.jpg
UIC MSA
Member
Laaiba Mahmood
Malik Nusairat
lmahmo2@uic.edumnusai2@uic.edu
uicmsa@gmail.com
@uicmsa
@uicmsa
University of Illinois - Chicago
MSA_Logo - Laaiba Mahmood.jpg
UIUC MSA
Member
Sufyan Baig
Aliyah Mohiuddin
sbaig24@illinois.eduamohiu20@illinois.edu
@msauiuc
@msauiuc
University of Illinois - Urbana Champaign
MSA Logo - Sufyan Baig.jpeg
University of Chicago MSA
Member
Mohamed Fawaz
Tala Malo
mfawaz@uchicago.eduTmalo@uchicago.edu
@uchicagomsa
@uchicagomsa
University of Chicago
Logo - Mohamed Fawaz.jpg
Indiana
4
Butler University MSA
Member
Manahil Nadeem
Yossra Daiya
mnadeem1@butler.edu Ydaiya@butler.edu
@msabutler
Butler University
E1F06404-BB0A-4B87-A7B4-EFEA9EF4B9EE - Manahil Nadeem.png
IUB Muslim Student Association
Member
Zuha Shaikh
Romael Khan
zushaikh@iu.edu romkhan@iu.edu
@msa_iub
@msa_iub
Indiana University - Bloomington
IMG_3441 - zuha shaikh.jpg
IUPUI MSA
Member
Muntaseer Islam
Sidra
muntaseerislam3216@gmail.com sina@iu.edu
@iupui_msa
@iupui_msa
IUPUI
MSA LOGO - Muntaseer Islam.jpeg
Purdue MSA
Member
Shaheer Mirza
Khunsha Ahmed
mirza8@purdue.eduahmed116@purdue.edu
@purduemsa
@purduemsa
Purdue University
5FA06E93-1FC5-4B42-9DE7-BCA24F2C49CF - Shaheer Mirza.jpeg
Wisconsin
2
UW- Madison MSA
Member
Amenah Saleh
Rahima Osman
arsaleh@wisc.eduraosman2@wisc.edu
@msauwmadison
@msauwmadison
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Screen Shot 2021-07-03 at 8.43.12 PM - ARWA BASHIR.png
UW-Milwaukee MSA
Member
Sana Shakir
sshakir@uwm.edu
@msauwm
https://uwm.presence.io/organization/muslim-student-association-2
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
MSA UWM logo - Sana Shakir_page-0001.jpg
1
Member
[  ]
Kentucky
2
Centre College MSA
Member
Ryan Farhab
Muhammad Mujtaba
ryan.farhab@centre.edumuhammad.mujtaba@centre.edu
@CentreCollege_MSA
Centre College
IMG7777930089177484114 - Ryan Farhab.jpg
University of Kentucky MSA
Member
Yamaan Shakhashiro
Rija Arshad
Ysh256@uky.eduRija.arshad01@gmail.com
@ukymsa
Ukymsa
University of Kentucky
UKY.png
Michigan
5
GVSU MSA
Member
Mirza Komic
komicm@mail.gvsu.edu
gvsumsa
https://www.facebook.com/gvsumsa
Grand Valley State University
CCCB8B68-917E-4C87-AFE0-9A16CE3BF345 - Mirza Komic.jpeg
Michigan State University MSA
Member
Ayesha Khan
khanaye3@msu.edu
@spartanmuslims
@spartanmuslims
Michigan State University
MSU MSA updated logo - Ayesha Khan.png
MSA WMU
Member
Noura Warsi
Sana Syed
noura.j.warsi@wmich.edusana.syed@wmich.edu
@wmu.msa
wmu_msa
Western Michigan University
50791A04-9E81-41F3-B860-40BB52A59FCE - Sana Syed.jpeg
University of Michigan MSA
Member
Mariam Azeim
Anis Rehman
mazeim@umich.eduanisr@umich.edu
@michiganmuslims
@MichiganMuslims
University of Michigan
Copy of cropped-msa-logo - Hiba Asad - Mariam Azeim.png
Wayne State MSA
Member
Ranya Krayem
Muhammad Qaasim
gn2731@wayne.edumqaasim@wayne.edu
@waynestatemsa
@waynestatemsa
www.wsumsa.com
Wayne State
Wayne State.png
Ohio
5
Cleveland State MSA
Member
Atia Najjar
Jamila Aboushi
najjar.atia@gmail.comjamilanajjar@gmail.com
@clestatemsa
https://clestatemsa.wixsite.com/clestatemsa
Cleveland State
05382236-3B2F-4316-A5DF-061A6AF1BC60 - Farah El-Ashram.jpeg
CWRU MSA
Member
Yageen Hassan
Yusra Rafeeqi
ymh5@case.edu ymr3@case.edu
cwrumsa
Case Western Reserve University
Screen Shot 2021-04-06 at 1.51.31 PM - Haneen Abdel-Nabi.png
MSA at Ohio State
Member
Khalid Dada
Amina Basharat
dada.32@osu.edubasharat.3@osu.edu
msa.ohiostate@gmail.com
@muslimbuckeyes
@msa_osu
Ohio State
OSU MSA Logo.png
University of Cincinnati MSA
Member
Sona Shahzad
Natiq Fazlani
shahzara@mail.uc.edufazlanmn@mail.uc.edu
ucincymsa@gmail.com
@ucincymsa
UC MSA
@ucincymsa
University of Cincinati
IMG_7282 5 - sona shahzad.JPG
University of Toledo MSA
Member
Aylia Naqvi
Nida Aftab
Aylia.Naqvi@rockets.utoledo.eduNida.Aftab2@rockets.utoledo.edu
@utoledomsa
@utoledoMSA
University of Toledo
MSA Logo - Aylia Naqvi.png
Iowa
1
University of Iowa MSA
Member
Heba Abdalla
Sa’uda Abdullahi
heba-abdalla@uiowa.edu sauda-abdullahi@uiowa.edu
@uiowamsa
University of Iowa
280891DC-3D4B-469A-B0C1-3E324AC854BF - Saeb Suhaib.jpeg
Missouri
3
Mizzou Muslim Student Organization
Member
Zayd Al Rawi
Mohamed Gaballah
Zman2m@health.missouri.edumagdrb@mail.missouri.edu
@MSO_Mizzou
@MizzouMSO
@MizzouMSO
University of Missouri
MSO.png
SLU MSA
Member
Zeshan Ali
zeshan.ali@slu.edu
@slumsa
N/A
N/A
Saint Louis University
SLU.png
WUSTL MSA
Member
Samra Haseeb
Morad Suliman
samrahaseeb@wustl.edusulimanmorad@wustl.edu
Washington University in St Louis
0DF190AC-577D-48BD-BCE4-AE44FD17BA78 - Morad Suliman.png

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.