Skip to content
Tasks
0
Search
*
Task
Urgent?
Status
Start
Effort (Days)
End
1
Send PVT v1 for UL drop test
Done
Thu, Jul 12
00
28
Tue, Aug 14
2
Design styrofoam interior packaging
Not Started
Thu, Jul 19
00
19
Tue, Aug 7
3
Review proto build
Not Started
Tue, Jul 31
00
47
Sun, Sep 16
4
Find EVT factory
In Progress
Tue, Aug 7
00
35
Tue, Sep 11
5
Refine proto build
In Progress
Tue, Aug 14
00
29
Wed, Sep 12
6
Factory visit for DVT, documentation
Not Started
Tue, Aug 14
00
35
Tue, Sep 18
7
Update DVT issues list, share with factory
Done
Sat, Aug 18
00
59
Tue, Oct 16
8
Negotiate prices for EVT/DVT production
Not Started
Tue, Aug 21
00
26
Sun, Sep 16
9
Create new user onboarding flow - parent
In Progress
Fri, Aug 24
00
13
Thu, Sep 6
10
Brief packaging team about new handle
In Progress
Thu, Aug 30
00
33
Tue, Oct 2
11
Review samples of packaging material
Done
Tue, Sep 4
00
13
Mon, Sep 17
12
Draft interaction design sketch
Done
Tue, Sep 4
00
5
Sun, Sep 9
13
Engage Google on maps integration reqs
Done
Thu, Sep 6
00
4
Mon, Sep 10
14
Calibration - 1st round
Done
Tue, Sep 11
00
28
Tue, Oct 9
15
Create layout for packaging
In Progress
Thu, Sep 13
00
26
Tue, Oct 9
16
Send PVT v3 units for drop test
Not Started
Tue, Sep 18
00
19
Sun, Oct 7
17
Final draft of visual mockups
Done
Tue, Sep 18
00
2
Thu, Sep 20
18
Field test PVT v3 units
Not Started
Sat, Sep 29
00
38
Tue, Nov 6
19
Send new tech specs to marketing team
Not Started
Mon, Oct 1
00
58
Wed, Nov 28
20
Stress test packing in shipping simulation
Not Started
Tue, Oct 2
00
10
Fri, Oct 12
21
Coordinate product photo shoot
In Progress
Wed, Oct 3
00
48
Tue, Nov 20
22
Develop new locking mechanism for hood
Not Started
Thu, Oct 4
00
59
Sun, Dec 2
23
Draft copy for packaging
Done
Sat, Oct 6
00
45
Tue, Nov 20
24
Draft copy for user manual
Done
Tue, Oct 9
00
59
Fri, Dec 7
25
Get final images of mapping, sensors, & guidance
Done
Tue, Oct 9
00
26
Sun, Nov 4
26
2nd round testing
Done
Tue, Oct 9
00
25
Sat, Nov 3
27
Redesign PVT v2 handle
Not Started
Tue, Oct 16
00
50
Wed, Dec 5
28
Photos of final version
Not Started
Tue, Oct 16
00
56
Tue, Dec 11
29
Bug fixes
In Progress
Tue, Oct 16
00
35
Tue, Nov 20
30
Calibration - 2nd round
In Progress
Tue, Oct 16
00
42
Tue, Nov 27
31
Commdoc for Hatch team
Not Started
Tue, Oct 16
00
27
Mon, Nov 12
32
PVT feedback to factory
In Progress
Tue, Oct 23
00
42
Tue, Dec 4
33
Develop "where's my child" notification engine
Not Started
Tue, Oct 23
00
14
Tue, Nov 6
34
FAQs drafted
In Progress
Tue, Oct 23
00
40
Sun, Dec 2
35
1st round testing
In Progress
Tue, Oct 23
00
19
Sun, Nov 11
36
Build wireframes of Android UI
In Progress
Thu, Oct 25
00
33
Tue, Nov 27
37
Create child HUD for navigation
In Progress
Fri, Oct 26
00
35
Fri, Nov 30
38
Build wireframes of iOS UI
Done
Tue, Oct 30
00
35
Tue, Dec 4
39
Present packaging color and design options for final decision
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
31
Fri, Nov 30
40
Final testing
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
42
Tue, Dec 11
41
Signoff on final calibration
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
36
Wed, Dec 5
42
Draft mockups of visual explanations
In Progress
Tue, Oct 30
00
41
Mon, Dec 10
43
Web copy finalized
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
42
Tue, Dec 11
44
Create new user experience - child
Not Started
Tue, Nov 6
00
35
Tue, Dec 11
45
Build backend support for live "close-follow"
In Progress
Tue, Nov 13
00
20
Mon, Dec 3
46
Design review of PVT unit
In Progress
Wed, Nov 14
00
13
Tue, Nov 27
47
Develop backend support for Gmaps
In Progress
Tue, Nov 20
00
25
Sat, Dec 15
48
Web copy draft
Not Started
Tue, Nov 20
00
42
Tue, Jan 1
49
Design "close-follow" experience for parents
In Progress
Tue, Nov 27
00
32
Sat, Dec 29
50
Schedule brainstorm
In Progress
Thu, Apr 8
00
19
Wed, Apr 21
51
Wedding Photographer Inquiry
Done
Thu, Apr 8
00
7
There are no rows in this table
51
Count
Thu, Jul 12
Min
1602 days
Sum
Wed, Apr 21
Max

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.