Skip to content

icon picker
Full Stakeholder List

Your project name: Project Kidney
Created by: Wags
Last edited:
3/1/2024
Add Stakeholder
Clear sample stakeholders
All Stakeholders
4
Stakeholder Name
Photo
Category
Organisation or Group
Role or Job title
Email address
Address
Phone numbers
Expectations & Concerns
Interest
Influence
Communication Frequency
Comments and notes
X
1
Bobby Axelrod
image.png
Internal
Axe Cap
CEO
bobby@axecap.com
30 Main Road, Westport, CT
203-123-1234
Needs Chuck Rhoades Sr. to be indebted to Axe to help w/ bank
Weekly
2
Chuck Rhoades
image.png
External
Department of Justice
Attorney General
chuck@doj.com
86 Chambers St, New York, NY
212-453-2345
Just looking for a good donor
Weekly
3
Wendy Rhoades
image.png
Internal
Axe Cap
Performance Coach
wendy@axecap.com
30 Main Road, Westport, CT
213-4334-2323
Expects Axe to succeed w/ getting bank charter
Daily
4
Wags
image.png
Internal
Axe Cap
Chief of Staff
30 Main Road, Westport, CT
203-123-1245
Helping
@Bobby Axelrod
w/ getting bank charter. Needs Margolis to agree to operation.
Monthly
5
Kate Sacker
image.png
Secondary
Department of Justice
Assistant DA
kate@doj.com
86 Chambers St, New York, NY
212-453-2345
Needs to know
@Chuck Rhoades Sr.
allegiances to build case against
@Bobby Axelrod
Quarterly
6
Chuck Rhoades Sr.
image.png
Primary
Self
Self-Employed
chucksr@gmail.com
1010 5th Ave., New York, NY
212-453-2345
Looking to get kidney no matter who provides
Daily
7
Taylor Mason
image.png
Internal
Taylor Mason Carbon
President
taylor@axecap.com
30 Main Road, Westport, CT
203-123-1245
Worried about status of Taylor Mason Carbon if
@Chuck Rhoades Sr.
sides w/
@Bobby Axelrod
and bank charter goes through
Weekly
8
Mike Prince
image.png
External
Mike Prince VC
CEO
mike@mikeprince.com
45 Broadway, New York, NY
212-125-2342
Teaming up with
@Chuck Rhoades
to take down
@Bobby Axelrod
regardless of
@Chuck Rhoades Sr.
‘s status
Weekly
9
Danny Margolis
image.png
Primary
Self
Self-Employed
danny@margolis.com
10 Broadway, New York, NY
212-123-1234
Expecting to go back to Axe Cap after helping
@Bobby Axelrod
with this project
Daily
There are no rows in this table


View stakeholder list by:

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.