Skip to content
YG Team Directory
Share
Explore

YG Staff

Primary table for all people
Add a Person
People
3
Search
Picture
First Name
Last Name
Full Name
Role
Room #
Phone Ext
Email
Hire Date
Employee Group
Manager
Preferred Name
1
SCHNEIDER.jpg
Takako
Schneider
Takako Schneider
Teacher - Classroom
6
14614
schneider_t@4j.lane.edu
Sep 2, 1998
Licensed
Takako Sensei
2
TBD
TBD
TBD TBD
Teacher - Classroom
7
14611
Licensed
3
CHESTERMAN.jpg
Sayaka
Chesterman
Sayaka Chesterman
Teacher - Classroom
3
14612
matoba_s@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
Sayaka Sensei
4
VANDERBUSH.jpg
Kumiko
Vanderbush
Kumiko Vanderbush
Teacher - Classroom
1
14616
vanderbush@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
Kumiko Sensei
5
VANDERBUSH-1.jpg
Monica
Vanderbush
Monica Vanderbush
Teacher - Classroom
2
14615
vanderbush_m@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
Monica Sensei
6
NAITO.jpg
Kenji
Naito
Kenji Naito
Teacher - Classroom
10
naito_k@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
Kenji Sensei
7
CHRISTIE.jpg
Amanda
Christie
Amanda Christie
Teacher - Classroom
9
christie_a@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
Amanda Sensei
8
SUEMATSU.jpg
Jemei
Suematsu
Jemei Suematsu
Teacher - Classroom
11
14618
suematsu@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
9
MADDOCK.jpg
Mariko
Maddock
Mariko Maddock
Teacher - Classroom
12
14609
maddock_m@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
10
STROH.jpg
Kelly
Stroh
Kelly Stroh
Teacher - Classroom
14
14639
stroh_k@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
11
KLEIN.jpg
Scott
Klein
Scott Klein
Teacher - Classroom
klein_s@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
12
Lauralie-Kallinen-e1602006776865.jpg
Lauralie
Kallinen
Lauralie Kallinen
Teacher - Specialist
Music Room
kallinen_l@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
13
Michelle
Lampe
Michelle Lampe
Teacher - Specialist
Gym
lampe_m@4j.lane.edu
Licensed
Ms. Lampe
14
There are no rows in this table
13
Count
Reik

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.