Skip to content
Onboarding

New Hire emails

View and set up new hire emails.
The Login Finder table compares the login1 and login2 columns to the table and checks if the email is available.
Login Finder
4
Search
Full Name
Personal Email
login1
login1.available?
login2
login2.available?
User Login
1
Joel Bailey Davis
joel@codadoc.io
jdavis@codadoc.io
joel@codadoc.io
2
James Earl Booth
james@codadoc.io
jbooth@codadoc.io
james@codadoc.io
3
Buck Lowell Dubois
buck@codadoc.io
bdubois@codadoc.io
buck@codadoc.io
4
Adam Evan Davis
adam@codadoc.io
adavis@codadoc.io
adam@codadoc.io
5
Waldo Crona
waldo@email.com
waldo@codadoc.io
wcrona @codadoc.io
waldo@codadoc.io
There are no rows in this table



Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.