Skip to content
Cooking Rotation
Share
Explore

Master Schedule

Start date:
Apr 26, 2020
Date
Chef
1
Sun, Apr 26
Cathy
2
Mon, Apr 27
Cathy
3
Tue, Apr 28
Doug
4
Wed, Apr 29
Alice
5
Thu, Apr 30
Alice
6
Fri, May 1
Bob
7
Sat, May 2
Bob
8
Sun, May 3
Cathy
9
Mon, May 4
Cathy
10
Tue, May 5
Doug
11
Wed, May 6
Alice
12
Thu, May 7
Alice
13
Fri, May 8
Bob
14
Sat, May 9
Bob
15
Sun, May 10
Cathy
16
Mon, May 11
Cathy
17
Tue, May 12
Doug
18
Wed, May 13
Alice
19
Thu, May 14
Alice
20
Fri, May 15
Bob
21
Sat, May 16
Bob
22
Sun, May 17
Cathy
23
Mon, May 18
Cathy
24
Tue, May 19
Doug
25
Wed, May 20
Alice
26
Thu, May 21
Alice
27
Fri, May 22
Bob
28
Sat, May 23
Bob
29
Sun, May 24
Cathy
30
Mon, May 25
Cathy
31
Tue, May 26
Doug
32
Wed, May 27
Alice
33
Thu, May 28
Alice
34
Fri, May 29
Bob
35
Sat, May 30
Bob
36
Sun, May 31
Cathy
37
Mon, Jun 1
Cathy
There are no rows in this table
Reset Schedule
Chefs
1
Name
Primary Cooking Day(s)
Days Cooked
1
Alice
MondayTuesday
10
2
Bob
WednesdayThursday
10
3
Cathy
FridaySaturday
12
4
Doug
Sunday
5
There are no rows in this table
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.