Skip to content
SchoolKit Hub Study Abroad Aid
University of Göttingen

icon picker
View Courses

The University of Göttingen offers a wide range of undergraduate and graduate degree programs across its 13 faculties:
1. Faculty of Theology 2. Faculty of Law 3. Faculty of Economics and Business Administration 4. Faculty of Social Sciences 5. Faculty of Humanities 6. Faculty of Philology 7. Faculty of Cultural Studies 8. Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science 9. Faculty of Physics 10. Faculty of Chemistry 11. Faculty of Biology and Psychology 12. Faculty of Agricultural Sciences 13. Faculty of Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology
Some of the most popular courses offered at the University of Göttingen include:
- Mathematics - Physics - Chemistry - Law - Business Administration - Economics - Social Sciences - History - German Studies - English Studies - Psychology - Agriculture - Forestry
Overall, the University of Göttingen is known for its strong focus on research and academic excellence across a wide range of disciplines. Students can choose from a diverse range of courses and programs to fit their interests and career goals.
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
) instead.