Skip to content
SchoolKit Hub Study Abroad Aid
University of Nottingham

icon picker
View Courses

The University of Nottingham offers a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses in various fields of study. Here are some of the major academic faculties and schools, along with the courses they offer:
1. Faculty of Arts: - Classics and Archaeology - Culture, Film and Media - English - History of Art - Modern Languages and Cultures - Music - Philosophy
2. Faculty of Engineering: - Architecture and Built Environment - Chemical and Environmental Engineering - Civil Engineering - Electrical and Electronic Engineering - Mechanical, Materials and Manufacturing Engineering
3. Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences: - Medicine - Nursing - Midwifery - Health Sciences - Veterinary Medicine and Science
4. Faculty of Science: - Biosciences - Chemistry - Computer Science - Mathematical Sciences - Pharmacy - Physics and Astronomy - Psychology
5. Nottingham University Business School: - Undergraduate Business Degrees - Masters in Business Administration (MBA) - Executive Education and Professional Development
6. School of Law: - LLB Law - LLM in Human Rights Law - LLM in International Commercial Law - PhD Law
Overall, the University of Nottingham offers a diverse range of courses in various fields of study, providing opportunities for students to pursue their academic interests and career goals.
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
) instead.