Skip to content
James' Project and Tasks Tracker
Share
Explore

icon picker
My Tasks

Add a Task

You have 4 past due tasks.
@Write work report
351 days past due
@Homework Assignment 2
342 days past due
@Book flight
350 days past due
@Pick up drycleaning
352 days past due
You have 0 tasks due today.
No tasks to display
Congrats! You've, completed 0 tasks today!
No tasks to display
Push buttons
You have 0 tasks due in the next week.
No Upcoming Tasks

Tasks
1
Task
Due Date
Search
Project
Task
Time
Due Date
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Date completed
Button
Personal Miscellaneous
3
Book flight
0 hrs 15 mins
Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Click me
Pick up drycleaning
0 hrs 30 mins
Thu, Mar 16, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Click me
Grocery shopping
1 hr
Wed, Mar 15, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
Click me
Work Miscellaneous
2
Work
7 hrs
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Click me
Write work report
0 hrs 30 mins
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Click me
Math 6700
2
Homework Assignment 2
0 hrs 45 mins
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Wed, Mar 15, 2023
Click me
Submit homework 1
1 hr 30 mins
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Click me
Health/Wellness
1
Workout for ~1 hour
1 hr
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Click me
Communication & Connection
6
Reach out to
@Brother
0 hrs 15 mins
Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Click me
Reach out to
@Dad
1 hr 30 mins
Mon, Mar 13, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Mon, Mar 6, 2023
Click me
Reach out to
@Friend 1
0 hrs 15 mins
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
Click me
Reach out to
@Mom
3 hrs
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
Click me
Reach out to
@Friend 1
2 hrs
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Click me
Reach out to
@Friend 2
0 hrs 15 mins
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
Not Started
In Progress
Completed
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
Click me



Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.