Base tracker

Teams & Tasks

Teams
1
Team
How Close to Done?
% Done
Closed Tasks
Total Tasks
Kickoff
Finish Date
Days Left
1
Mapping 🗺
20%
2
10
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Dec 29
1109 days ago
2
Industrial 🛠
13%
2
15
Thu, Jul 12
Wed, Dec 5
1133 days ago
3
Sensors 🚨
29%
4
14
Tue, Sep 4
Tue, Jan 1
1106 days ago
4
Packaging 📦
40%
4
10
Thu, Jul 19
Tue, Dec 11
1127 days ago
There are no rows in this table
12
49
Tasks
9
Team
*
Task
Urgent?
Status
Start
Effort (Days)
End
Assigned To
Industrial 🛠
Send PVT v1 for UL drop test
Done
Thu, Jul 12
00
33
Tue, Aug 14
MJ
Mary Jones
Review proto build
Not Started
Tue, Jul 31
00
47
Sun, Sep 16
MJ
Mary Jones
Find EVT factory
In Progress
Tue, Aug 7
00
35
Tue, Sep 11
MJ
Mary Jones
Refine proto build
In Progress
Tue, Aug 14
00
29
Wed, Sep 12
PR
Polly Rose
Factory visit for DVT, documentation
Not Started
Tue, Aug 14
00
35
Tue, Sep 18
MJ
Mary Jones
Update DVT issues list, share with factory
Done
Sat, Aug 18
00
59
Tue, Oct 16
MJ
Mary Jones
Negotiate prices for EVT/DVT production
Not Started
Tue, Aug 21
00
26
Sun, Sep 16
MJ
Mary Jones
Brief packaging team about new handle
In Progress
Thu, Aug 30
00
33
Tue, Oct 2
PR
Polly Rose
Send PVT v3 units for drop test
Not Started
Tue, Sep 18
00
19
Sun, Oct 7
MJ
Mary Jones
Field test PVT v3 units
Not Started
Sat, Sep 29
00
38
Tue, Nov 6
MJ
Mary Jones
Send new tech specs to marketing team
Not Started
Mon, Oct 1
00
58
Wed, Nov 28
MJ
Mary Jones
Develop new locking mechanism for hood
Not Started
Thu, Oct 4
00
59
Sun, Dec 2
PR
Polly Rose
Redesign PVT v2 handle
Not Started
Tue, Oct 16
00
50
Wed, Dec 5
PR
Polly Rose
PVT feedback to factory
In Progress
Tue, Oct 23
00
42
Tue, Dec 4
MJ
Mary Jones
Design review of PVT unit
In Progress
Wed, Nov 14
00
13
Tue, Nov 27
FM
Felix Marlin
15
Count
Thu, Jul 12
Min
576 days
Sum
Wed, Dec 5
Max
Mapping 🗺
Create new user onboarding flow - parent
In Progress
Fri, Aug 24
00
13
Thu, Sep 6
LT
Lola Tseudonym
Engage Google on maps integration reqs
Done
Thu, Sep 6
00
4
Mon, Sep 10
MJ
Mary Jones
Develop "where's my child" notification engine
Not Started
Tue, Oct 23
00
14
Tue, Nov 6
AD
Adam Davis
Build wireframes of Android UI
In Progress
Thu, Oct 25
00
33
Tue, Nov 27
PR
Polly Rose
Create child HUD for navigation
In Progress
Fri, Oct 26
00
35
Fri, Nov 30
MJ
Mary Jones
Build wireframes of iOS UI
Done
Tue, Oct 30
00
35
Tue, Dec 4
PR
Polly Rose
Create new user experience - child
Not Started
Tue, Nov 6
00
35
Tue, Dec 11
LT
Lola Tseudonym
Build backend support for live "close-follow"
In Progress
Tue, Nov 13
00
20
Mon, Dec 3
FM
Felix Marlin
Develop backend support for Gmaps
In Progress
Tue, Nov 20
00
25
Sat, Dec 15
AD
Adam Davis
Design "close-follow" experience for parents
In Progress
Tue, Nov 27
00
32
Sat, Dec 29
PR
Polly Rose
10
Count
Fri, Aug 24
Min
246 days
Sum
Sat, Dec 29
Max
Packaging 📦
Design styrofoam interior packaging
Not Started
Thu, Jul 19
00
19
Tue, Aug 7
PR
Polly Rose
Review samples of packaging material
Done
Tue, Sep 4
00
13
Mon, Sep 17
PR
Polly Rose
Create layout for packaging
In Progress
Thu, Sep 13
00
26
Tue, Oct 9
BD
Buck Dubois
Stress test packing in shipping simulation
Not Started
Tue, Oct 2
00
10
Fri, Oct 12
AD
Adam Davis
Coordinate product photo shoot
In Progress
Wed, Oct 3
00
48
Tue, Nov 20
BD
Buck Dubois
Draft copy for packaging
Done
Sat, Oct 6
00
45
Tue, Nov 20
MJ
Mary Jones
Draft copy for user manual
Done
Tue, Oct 9
00
59
Fri, Dec 7
MJ
Mary Jones
Get final images of mapping, sensors, & guidance
Done
Tue, Oct 9
00
26
Sun, Nov 4
FM
Felix Marlin
Photos of final version
Not Started
Tue, Oct 16
00
56
Tue, Dec 11
BD
Buck Dubois
Present packaging color and design options for final decision
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
31
Fri, Nov 30
FM
Felix Marlin
10
Count
Thu, Jul 19
Min
333 days
Sum
Tue, Dec 11
Max
Sensors 🚨
Draft interaction design sketch
Done
Tue, Sep 4
00
5
Sun, Sep 9
MJ
Mary Jones
Calibration - 1st round
Done
Tue, Sep 11
00
28
Tue, Oct 9
AD
Adam Davis
Final draft of visual mockups
Done
Tue, Sep 18
00
2
Thu, Sep 20
PR
Polly Rose
2nd round testing
Done
Tue, Oct 9
00
25
Sat, Nov 3
AD
Adam Davis
Bug fixes
In Progress
Tue, Oct 16
00
35
Tue, Nov 20
AD
Adam Davis
Calibration - 2nd round
In Progress
Tue, Oct 16
00
42
Tue, Nov 27
AD
Adam Davis
Commdoc for Hatch team
Not Started
Tue, Oct 16
00
27
Mon, Nov 12
LT
Lola Tseudonym
FAQs drafted
In Progress
Tue, Oct 23
00
40
Sun, Dec 2
MJ
Mary Jones
1st round testing
In Progress
Tue, Oct 23
00
19
Sun, Nov 11
AD
Adam Davis
Final testing
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
42
Tue, Dec 11
AD
Adam Davis
Signoff on final calibration
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
36
Wed, Dec 5
MJ
Mary Jones
Draft mockups of visual explanations
In Progress
Tue, Oct 30
00
41
Mon, Dec 10
PR
Polly Rose
Web copy finalized
Not Started
Tue, Oct 30
00
42
Tue, Dec 11
LT
Lola Tseudonym
Web copy draft
Not Started
Tue, Nov 20
00
42
Tue, Jan 1
LT
Lola Tseudonym
14
Count
Tue, Sep 4
Min
426 days
Sum
Tue, Jan 1
Max
49
Count
Thu, Jul 12
Min
1581 days
Sum
Tue, Jan 1
Max

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.