Skip to content

Journal

+ Journal Entry
🎲 Random Entry
Search
Movie Night with Dick Grayson
Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 6:00 PM
Lucius & Bruce: R&D Review
Thu, Aug 13, 2020, 10:00 AM
Check-in with Dietitian
Tue, Aug 11, 2020, 6:30 PM
Coda demo
Fri, Aug 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
Physical Therapy with Alfred
Wed, Aug 5, 2020, 7:00 PM
Movie Night with Dick Grayson
Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 6:00 PM
Exercise
Sun, Jul 26, 2020, 7:00 AM
Wayne Enterprises Staff Meeting
Fri, Jul 24, 2020, 10:00 AM
Lucius & Bruce: R&D Review
Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 10:00 AM
Lucius & Bruce: R&D Review
Tue, Jul 21, 2020, 10:00 AM
Wayne Enterprises Staff Meeting
Mon, Jul 20, 2020, 10:00 AM
Physical Therapy with Alfred
Wed, Jul 15, 2020, 7:00 PM
Movie Night with Dick Grayson
Cal
When
Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 6:00 PM
People
LinkedIn
[  ]
Notes
Gotta remember to pick a comedy next time! Dick was really bummed out by Dr. Zhivago.
Related Entries
AUTO TODOS
[  ]
Add a TODO to Notes to generate potential actions

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.