Share
Explore

Planning flow with Jira

Pull in data and push out updates with the Jira Pack.
Create an issue, ask questions, and push updates to Jira tasks from your Coda doc without paying for extra licenses or bugging a developer.

Setup instructions
Navigate to the Jira Pack via the Insert Panel in the top right of your doc.
Navigate to “Settings.”
Under “Shared accounts” click the “+ Add a shared account” button and sign into your Jira organization. For the sake of this template, you will need to authorize others to take action in the pop-up.
Finally, in the “Save changes” column you’ll want to click on the button icon and then Button options. In the Action formula, delete the “Jira Krypton Project” object and select your own account.
Save all changes

Reset all changes
Summary:
Project:
Issue type:
Task

Create issue

Issues
0
Search
Open in Jira ↗️
Summary ✏️
Priority ✏️
Save changes
Reset
Issue
Issue type
Status
Description
Creator
Created
Updated
1
JTP-51
Add one-click checkout option to shopping cart
Add account
Add one-click checkout option to shopping cart
Story
Done

Coda
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
2
JTP-50
Shake iPhone app to share
Add account
Shake iPhone app to share
Story
In Progress

Coda
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
3
JTP-49
Add PayPal as a payment option
Add account
Add PayPal as a payment option
Story
Backlog

Coda
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
4
JTP-48
Conduct 30 customer interviews
Add account
Conduct 30 customer interviews
Story
Selected for Development

Coda
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
5
JTP-47
SEO optimization
Add account
SEO optimization
Story
Backlog

Coda
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
6
JTP-46
Migrate from Azure to Snowflake
Add account
Migrate from Azure to Snowflake
Story
Done

Coda
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
7
JTP-45
Add 1Password support
Add account
Add 1Password support
Story
In Progress

Coda
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
8
JTP-44
Add “fun fact of the day” to login
Add account
Add “fun fact of the day” to login
Story
In Progress

Coda
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
No results from filter

Supporting Tables
Projects
0
Search
Project
No projects synced yet.
Users
0
Search
User
No users synced yet.


Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.