icon picker
Xmas events and observations - Booth Museum

Across December and into early January. Please indicate if you can do a morning or afternoon (even if you cannot do a full session - we’d be grateful for any help you can provide).
Mornings 10am-1pm; afternoons 1pm-4pm
Observations - monitor visitor experience and record what they look at, how long they spend with specific specimens/exhibits/areas, do they circle? do they read signs? do they play with hands on stuff? There will be a sheet to fill in and an induction process on how to approach this.
Seasonal events - Christmas crafts (self-led) - a chance to talk and engage with the public and an evaluation of the entire Booth Christmas
General - Encouraging questionnaire completion
Thank you for your on-going support!
Clear sample meeting times
Add more meeting times
Seasonal Events Availability
0
Date / Time
Click if you're available
Available People
Column 4
1
Saturday 3/12/22 AM
1
2
Saturday 3/12/22 PM
0
3
Sunday 4/12/22 AM
CL
1
4
Sunday 4/12/22 PM
0
5
Monday 5/12/22 AM
CL
1
6
Monday 5/12/22 PM
CR
1
7
Tuesday 6/12/22 AM
CR
1
8
Tuesday 6/12/22 PM
0
9
Wednesday 7/12/22 PM
CL
1
10
Sunday 11/12/22 PM
CL
1
11
Monday 12/12/22 AM
CL
1
12
Monday 12/12/22 PM
0
13
Tuesday 13/12/22 AM
CR
1
14
Tuesday 13/12/22 PM
0
15
Wednesday 14/12/22 PM
CL
1
16
Saturday 17/12/22 AM
CL
1
17
Saturday 17/12/22 PM
CL
1
18
Sunday 18/12/22 AM
1
19
Sunday 18/12/22 PM
0
20
Monday 19/12/22 AM
CR
CL
2
21
Monday 19/12/22 PM
CL
1
There are no rows in this table

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.