What are the best features of Agra Etawah Toll Road Project

On September 1, 2015, the NHAI and AETPL (AE Tollway Private Limited) (a Concessionaire), a SPV of IRB Infrastructure Developers Ltd., went into a Concession Agreement to make, work and keep up the Agra Etawah Bypass NH 2 Project. The concession season of the Project is quite a while from the Appointed Date. The Concessionaire is allowed to accumulate the exhorted customer cost from the road customers during this period.
Agra Etawah Toll Road Project.jpg
AETPL was supplied to grow a 124.52 Km part of NH 2 among Agra and Etawah in Uttar Pradesh from four ways to six ways on a BOT premise or a DBFOT plan.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" title="YouTube video player" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Agra Etawah Toll Road Project contains the portion of NH 2 from km 199.66 to 323.525
The project features are as under:
124.52 km of six-way carriageway
747 Lane km
84.725 km of organization road
30.282 km of slip road
3 huge expansions
30 minor expansions
7 flyovers
7 rail course over-ranges
3.08 km uproar impediments
44.68 km edified stretch with streetlights
213 courses
12 vehicular underpasses
10 light vehicle underpasses
6 man by walking underpasses
164 assemblies
4 truck lay byes
22 vehicle straights
2 toll cost courts – FASTag pleasing
Rs.3,244 Crs is the Project Cost
24 Years is the Concession Period
Path depiction:
NH 2, for the most part implied as Delhi–Kolkata Road, is a clamoring National Highway in India that goes through the states of Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, and West Bengal.
Agra Etawah Toll Road Project is significant for the most objective arranged and famous Golden Quadrilateral project endeavored by the NHAI.The project roadway goes through Agra, Firozabad, Mainpuri and Etawah area in the State of Uttar Pradesh. Critical towns/metropolitan settlements obviously are Agra, Etmadpur, Firozabad, Shikohabad, Jaswantnagar and Etawah.
Agra is a perceptible spot in the movement business map with three heritage milestones – Taj Mahal, Fatehpur Sikri, Red post and the fourth world inheritance site is bird refuge at Bharatpur National Park. Akbar's Tomb in Sikandra and Itmad–ud Daula's entombment place have been proposed for world heritage site task.
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
) instead.