Data
All People
People
7
First Name
Last Name
Full Name
Role
Email
Currently Assigned To
Total Involvement
1
Jill
Riggle
Jill Riggle
Software Engineer
Jill.Riggle@strollr.com
Jill Riggle
Jill Riggle
95
2
Jack
Rushing
Jack Rushing
Product Manager
Jack.Rushing@strollr.com
Jack Rushing
Jack Rushing
90
3
John
Speed
John Speed
Product Designer
John.Speed@strollr.com
John Speed
John Speed
John Speed
90
4
Felecia
Couturier
Felecia Couturier
Other
Felecia.Couturier@strollr.com
Felecia Couturier
Felecia Couturier
87
5
Elane
Bartolo
Elane Bartolo
Product Manager
Elane.Bartolo@strollr.com
Elane Bartolo
Elane Bartolo
145
6
Roseline
Sharon
Roseline Sharon
Software Engineer
Roseline.Sharon@strollr.com
Roseline Sharon
30
7
Toi
Giuliano
Toi Giuliano
Software Engineer
Toi.Giuliano@strollr.com
[  ]
0
8
Rana
Jorgensen
Rana Jorgensen
Product Designer
Rana.Jorgensen@strollr.com
Rana Jorgensen
70
9
Stephanie
Steed
Stephanie Steed
Other
Stephanie.Steed@strollr.com
Stephanie Steed
20
10
Marquetta
Pratte
Marquetta Pratte
Other
Marquetta.Pratte@strollr.com
[  ]
0
11
Cindi
Duby
Cindi Duby
Software Engineer
Cindi.Duby@strollr.com
[  ]
0
There are no rows in this table
11
Count

Roles
0
Role
1
Software Engineer
2
Product Manager
3
Product Designer
4
Other
There are no rows in this table
4
Count
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.