Skip to content
Digital Designer / Webflow Developer Application
Share
Explore

Digital Designer / Webflow Developer Application

We're looking for a freelance Designer / Webflow dev to join our team at Eikon Labs. Projects include: UI/UX design, Web design, Webflow development (Bonus: Graphic design and branding).
Designer Application
1
Name
*
Email
*
Hourly Rate (USD)
*
Link to your portfolio
*
What is your availability?
*
No options available
Responses won't be saved because this doc is in play modeSubmit

Form Results
1
Search
Name
Email
Hourly Rate (USD)
Link to your portfolio
Column 6
1
Anebi Agbo
Anebi@eikonlabs.com
45
ane.bi
5 - 10 hours per week
2
Dabi Adeyemi
dabi.adeyemi@gmail.com
$60-90.00
10 - 20 hours per week
3
Muhammad Ehtasham
Xhami558@gmail.com
25
10 - 20 hours per week
4
Jason Paul
Jasonpaulmograph@gmail.com
25
Up to 5 hours
5
Maxwell Kadzashie
Kadzashie@gmail.com
60
Na
5 - 10 hours per week
6
Musadiq
musadiq.15@gmail.com
30
5 - 10 hours per week
7
Sarah murray
hello@nokteurnul.com
$30 (but I prefer project based pricing)
(can send you webflow projects if requested)
10 - 20 hours per week
8
surbhi arora
surbhiarora@gmai.com
20$
10 - 20 hours per week
9
Rakesh Kumar
12
Graphics Designer, Flyers, Banner, Video Editor
10 - 20 hours per week
10
Lucas Rocha
Lrocha5555@gmail.com
60
5 - 10 hours per week
11
Oluchi Igbokwe
oluchigbokwe@gmail.com
$70/hr
5 - 10 hours per week
12
Toluwanimi Kolawole
tolukolawole.design@gmail.com
60
5 - 10 hours per week
13
Fatima Zehra Kirmani
fatimakirmani56@gmail.com
$10.00
10 - 20 hours per week
14
Timothea Wang
timothea.wang@gmail.com
45
10 - 20 hours per week
There are no rows in this table
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.