Skip to content
The Blogilates November 2021 Workout Calendar
Share
Explore

Data

Workouts By Day
0
Day
Day Number
Who completed?
1
Mon, Nov 1
1
2
Tue, Nov 2
2
3
Wed, Nov 3
3
4
Thu, Nov 4
4
5
Fri, Nov 5
5
6
Sat, Nov 6
6
7
Sun, Nov 7
7
8
Mon, Nov 8
8
9
Tue, Nov 9
9
10
Wed, Nov 10
10
11
Thu, Nov 11
11
12
Fri, Nov 12
12
13
Sat, Nov 13
13
14
Sun, Nov 14
14
15
Mon, Nov 15
15
16
Tue, Nov 16
16
17
Wed, Nov 17
17
18
Thu, Nov 18
18
19
Fri, Nov 19
19
20
Sat, Nov 20
20
21
Sun, Nov 21
21
22
Mon, Nov 22
22
23
Tue, Nov 23
23
24
Wed, Nov 24
24
25
Thu, Nov 25
25
26
Fri, Nov 26
26
27
Sat, Nov 27
27
28
Sun, Nov 28
28
29
Mon, Nov 29
29
30
Tue, Nov 30
30
31
Wed, Dec 1
31
There are no rows in this table
Workout Types
0
Day of the Week
Workout Type
1
Monday
Total Body
2
Tuesday
Butt
3
Wednesday
Cardio
4
Thursday
Upper Body
5
Friday
Stretch & Recovery
6
Saturday
Legs & Thighs
7
Sunday
Obliques + Abs
There are no rows in this table

Join Workout Progress
Join Progress By Day
Workouts Exercises
0
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.