Skip to content
The Blogilates April 2021 Workout Calendar
Share
Explore

Data

Workouts By Day
0
Day
Day Number
Who completed?
1
Thu, Apr 1
1
2
Fri, Apr 2
2
3
Sat, Apr 3
3
4
Sun, Apr 4
4
5
Mon, Apr 5
5
6
Tue, Apr 6
6
7
Wed, Apr 7
7
8
Thu, Apr 8
8
9
Fri, Apr 9
9
10
Sat, Apr 10
10
11
Sun, Apr 11
11
12
Mon, Apr 12
12
13
Tue, Apr 13
13
14
Wed, Apr 14
14
15
Thu, Apr 15
15
16
Fri, Apr 16
16
17
Sat, Apr 17
17
18
Sun, Apr 18
18
19
Mon, Apr 19
19
20
Tue, Apr 20
20
21
Wed, Apr 21
21
22
Thu, Apr 22
22
23
Fri, Apr 23
23
24
Sat, Apr 24
24
25
Sun, Apr 25
25
26
Mon, Apr 26
26
27
Tue, Apr 27
27
28
Wed, Apr 28
28
29
Thu, Apr 29
29
30
Fri, Apr 30
30
31
Sat, May 1
31
There are no rows in this table
Workout Types
0
Day of the Week
Workout Type
1
Monday
Total Body
2
Tuesday
Butt
3
Wednesday
Cardio
4
Thursday
Upper Body
5
Friday
Stretch & Recovery
6
Saturday
Legs & Thighs
7
Sunday
Obliques + Abs
There are no rows in this table

Join Workout Progress

Join Progress By Day

Workouts Exercises
0
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.