Share
Explore

Foodji ⬦ Vision & Mission Workshop

Debrief


Date of workshop:
28 December 2021
14.00 - 18.00


Contact person:
Katharina Striegel


Participants:
Katharina Striegel <
>
Felix Munte <felix@foodji.com>
Moritz Munte <moritz@foodji.com>
Daniel von Canal <daniel@foodji.com>
Nicolas Luig <nicolas@foodji.com>
Oliver Friedmann <oliver@foodji.com>
Josephine Wichmann <josephine.wichmann@foodji.com>


Objective:
Bring "auf’m Punkt” what Foodji’s Mission & Vision is.
Result should be concrete & compact.

Main questions:
What kind of brand are we?
Where are we looking for?
Where do we want to go?
What do we actually want?
What makes us unique?

Methods:
Made to Stick
Brand Pyramid
and/or
Blue Ocean Strategy

Timeframe:
4 hours

Follow-up:
With clear results from this workshop, Foodji can hopefully devise:
a slogan / tagline right after.
tone-of-voice
corporate identity

Expectation management:
Building a proper vision & mission usually takes quite some time and depends on different factors that are hard for me to judge right now (like alignment in the team, current status quo etc). Generally, it is never a job that is done in a couple of hours.

In this case, you basically book me as a coach/facilitator that guides you through a pre-designed program to define and/or sharpen your mission and vision.
This means that it is my job to help you work effectively on your mission & vision, and help you get it as sharp
as we possibly can in 4 hours only.

It is probable that some of the work is left over, you will have to do that yourself afterwards.

Time engagement:
What
Hours
Rate
Price
1
Briefing & Debrief
2
€120.00
€240.00
2
Designing the program
4
€120.00
€480.00
3
Building the Miro board
1.5
€120.00
€180.00
4
Conducting the Workshop
4.5
€120.00
€540.00
5
Debrief + processing results
1
€120.00
€120.00
6
- 4 hours paid by DB Mindbox
-4
€120.00
-€480.00
There are no rows in this table
€1,080.00
Sum


First ideas
Start with alignment on what makes a good vision & mission (Made to Stick)
Fill in the blanks exercise
Blue Ocean Strategy
Postponing agreement


Prep documents
210900_Finding the Core Output Foodji.pdf
1.1 MB
01_Zielgruppen Branding.pdf
381.6 kB
04_Aktuelle Markenidentität.pdf
247.2 kB


Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.