Customizable Team Hub Template
Share
Explore

Projects & Tasks

View all your top-level projects and tasks here and stay aligned.
Instructions: Decide as a team how often you want people review and update tasks on this page. Use this as a replacement for meeting agendas by adding meeting notes below. Just type /rolling meeting notes anywhere on the page below the ‘Status’ section. To clear the task list below, click:
Clear all sample tasks
Add task
Complete Task List
1
Search
Project
*
Task
Urgent?
Status
Start
Effort (Days)
End
Assigned To
Beach Day 🏖️
Buy 100 hot dogs
Done 🏁
4/1/2022
00
2
Sun, Apr 3
Find a new manager
Not Started 🙀
5/3/2022
00
45
Fri, Jun 17
LT
Lola Tseudonym
Start a fire so we have coals to walk on
In Progress 🚧
6/16/2022
00
20
Wed, Jul 6
FM
Felix Marlin
3
Count
4/1/2022
Min
67
Sum
Wed, Jul 6
Max
Keep Branch From Closing 💰
Create an awesome video for David Wallace on the Scranton branch
Done 🏁
4/5/2022
00
25
Sat, Apr 30
AD
Adam Davis
Be productive at work and manage the team
Not Started 🙀
3/3/2023
00
40
Wed, Apr 12
MJ
Mary Jones
2
Count
4/5/2022
Min
65 days
Sum
Wed, Apr 12
Max
New Insurance Plan ⚕️
Get Dwight to do it
Done 🏁
2/3/2022
00
47
Tue, Mar 22
MJ
Mary Jones
Avoid contact with employees
In Progress 🚧
5/6/2022
00
35
Fri, Jun 10
MJ
Mary Jones
Look up what Hot Dog Finger are
Not Started 🙀
5/17/2022
00
14
Tue, May 31
3
Count
2/3/2022
Min
96
Sum
Fri, Jun 10
Max
Threat Level Midnight 🎥
Write script
Done 🏁
7/5/2022
00
13
Mon, Jul 18
PR
Polly Rose
Edit the movie and create trailer
In Progress 🚧
8/3/2022
00
10
Sat, Aug 13
AD
Adam Davis
Schedule viewing party so Holly can fall in love with me
Not Started 🙀
9/16/2022
00
14
Fri, Sep 30
3
Count
7/5/2022
Min
37 days
Sum
Fri, Sep 30
Max
11
Count
2/3/2022
Min
265 days
Sum
Wed, Apr 12
Max
Status
0

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.