Skip to content
Birthday Party Organizer
Share
Explore
Birthday Party Organizer

Guest List

Add a Guest
Guest List for the Birthday Party
0
Search
Guest Family Name
Email
Invite Sent?
RSVP
Send Email
1
Mickey Mouse
mickey@gmail.com
Attending
Send Email Invite
2
Donald Duck
duckdonald@gmail.com
May be
Send Email Invite
3
Spongebob Squarepants
spongebob@yahoo.com
No
Send Email Invite
4
Tom & Jerry
tom@disney.com
Send Email Invite
5
Bugs Bunny
bugsbunny@gmail.com
Send Email Invite
6
Owlette
owlette@disney.com
Attending
Send Email Invite
7
Peppa Pig
pigpeppa@yahoo.com
Send Email Invite
8
Snoopy
snoopy@gmail.com
May be
Send Email Invite
9
Simpson
simpson@nextdoor.com
Send Email Invite
10
Elsa
elsa@disney.com
No
Send Email Invite
11
Shweta
spuri@nextdoor.com
Send Email Invite
There are no rows in this table
Total Invites to be Sent
11
Total Guests Accepted:
4

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.