Share
Explore

Alaska

Itinerary
26 Apr 805am (Fri) : Depart Singapore for Calgary
image.png
26 Apr (Fri) : Calgary - Banff
1245pm : Arrive at Calgary airport
130pm : Pick up car
image.png
4pm : Arrive at Banff (Basecamp Suites Banff)
27 Apr (Sat) : Banff (Bow river, Gondola, Town)
28 Apr (Sun) : Banff
29 Apr (Mon) : Banff - Jasper
30 Apr (Tue) : Jasper - Lake Louise
1 May (Wed) : Lake Louise (Ski Resort)
9.30am to 12.30pm : Snowboard lesson
2 May (Thu) : Lake Louise - Canmore (BBQ)
3 May (Fri) : Return car to Calgary airport, domestic flight to Vancouver; RC Cruise Departure from Vancouver (Depart 4pm)
image.png
4 May (Sat) : Inside Passage, Canada (Sightseeing from ship)
5 May (Sun) : Juneau, Alaska (2pm - 10pm)
3.15pm to 5.30pm : – Step back in time to learn about Juneau’s gold mining history. (2hrs 15mins)
5.30pm to 9pm : Dinner and explore town
Refs
– This easily accessible glacier is one of Alaska’s most visited attractions.
– Ride 1800 ft up Mount Roberts on Southeast Alaska’s only aerial tramway.
– Experience wildlife and glaciers on the Allen Marine tour of this natural wonder. The tour will explore the wilderness area and you will see either Sawyer or Dawes Glacier. (7hrs)
Interactive Self-Guided Jeep Tour 4-Door (PRICE PER VEHICLE)
Drive your own Jeep to see Juneau's spectacular scenery and historical sites, with your electronic guide providing directions and narration.
Navigate to Mendenhall Glacier to see the 13-mile expanse of bright-blue ice making its way to Mendenhall Lake.
Drive along the Alaska coast to the Shrine of St. Therese, where a quaint cobblestone church is nestled in the trees, and keep your eye out for humpback whales often seen feeding from this island.
Next, stop along Eagle Beach, where you can relax at a picnic table and take in the Chilkat Mountains as the Eagle River meanders beside you.
On your way back to the ship, enjoy a scenic drive along Douglas Island, where you can behold a spectacular view of Mendenhall Glacier and might even spot a whale navigating the channel.
6 May (Mon) : Icy Strait Point, Alaska (8am - 8pm)
9am to 11.45am : Whale Watching Tour
Refs
7 May (Tue) : Sitka, Alaska (7am - 4pm)
8 May (Wed) : Skagway, Alaska (7am - 3pm)
8am to 1045am : Skagway White Pass Railroad Summit Excursion & Train Tour
Refs
9 May (Thu) : Hubbard Glacier, Alaska (8am - 11am)
10 May (Fri) : Seward, Alaska (Arrive 6am)
11 May 6am (Sat) : Flight to Singapore
image.png

Rockies Itin
Map
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.