Share
Explore

Talent Directory


Cohort
Name
Email
City
State
U.S. Region
Country
Current Position
Company
LinkedIn
Undergraduate
MBA
Other
Phone
Sector Interest (1st Choice)
Sector Interest (2nd Choice)
Sector Interest (3rd Choice)
Sector Interest List (old)
Ideal VC Location (1st Choice)
Ideal VC Location (2nd Choice)
Ideal VC Location (3rd Choice)
Ideal VC Location (old)
Ideal Investment Geography
Ideal Investment Geography (old)
Ideal VC Stage
Ideal VC Stage (old)
Image URL
1
Cohort 1
Abhay Mavalankar
amm1217@stern.nyu.edu
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Principal
Centerview Partners
Carnegie Mellon University
Stern
-
Enterprise Software & infrastructure, Cybersecurity, Semiconductors & Crypto / Blockchain
2
Cohort 1
Akshay Bhushan
akshay.bhushan209@gmail.com
Seattle
WA
Pacific
USA
Investor
Tola Capital
Georgetown University
-
-
0 (1).jpg
3
Cohort 1
Amer Ali
amer.tali@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Head of Strategic Finanance & Business Operations
Netlify
Duke University
-
Duke - Master of Engineering Management
0.jpg
4
Cohort 1
Ash Archibald
asharchibald@yahoo.com.br
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Sales Strategy & Analytics Manager
Zendesk
University of Sao Paolo
Wharton
Penn - Master's of Int'l Studies
Saas, AdTech, FinTech, Infrastructure Software
Bay Area
USA
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
0 (2).jpg
5
Cohort 1
Charles Hua
charleshua@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Senior Product Manager
Amazon
Yale
Haas
-
6
Cohort 1
Chris Reese
crreese@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Principal
Fermont Capital
Duke University
Darden
7
Cohort 1
Earnest Sweat
earnestsweativ@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Investment Director
Prologis
Columbia University
Kellogg
-
8
Cohort 1
Ganesh Kumar
gkmr@umich.edu
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Director of Growth Strategy & Analytics
Amazon / Ring
Carnegie Mellon University
Ross
Stevens Institute of Technology - Financial Engineering
Fintech, Iot, Retail, eCommerce, Big Data, Infra, Cyber security
New York
NYC and SF
Pre SeedSeedSeries ASeries BSeries C+
9
Cohort 1
Ian Akash Morrison
ian.akash.morrison@gmail.com
Los Angeles
CA
Pacific
USA
Co-Founder
Avesta76 Theraputics
Rice
-
-
Fintech, retail, big data, analytics, security, social
10
Cohort 1
Jake Simon
simonjake@comcast.net
Detroit
MI
Midwest
USA
Venture Capital Associate
Fontinalis Partners
Miami University
-
-
Life Sciences
Healthcare
Saas
Los Angeles
Austin
New York
U.S.
Early (Pre-seed - Series A)
11
Cohort 1
Javier Piggee
piggeej@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Director, Strategy - Higher Ed. & Skills
Cengage
Boston College
Kellogg
Columbia University - Masters in Education
12
Cohort 1
Jeremy Schrage
jeremyschrage@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Senior Product Manager, Head of Growth
TextNow
UC Santa Barbara
-
-
eComm, Transportation, Mobile, HW/Networking, Apps, Social Communication
13
Cohort 1
Kartikeya Gupta
Kartikeya.gupta@salesforce.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Investments
Salesforce Ventures
UC Berkeley
-
-
14
Cohort 1
Laura Allen
laura.allen.wg13@wharton.upenn.edu
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Business Development
Vicarious AI
The Johns Hopkins University
Wharton
The Johns Hopkins University - SAIS
15
Cohort 1
Laura Zaim
laczaim@gmail.com
Washington D.C.
DC
Northeast
USA
Venture Partner
New Crop Capital
WUSTL
-
-
16
Cohort 1
Matt Bedick
matthew.bedick@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Associate
Blackrock
Vanderbilt
-
-
17
Cohort 1
Saul Waller
saul.waller@gmail.com
Washington D.C.
DC
Northeast
USA
Vice President
Columbia Partners Private Capital
Colgate University
Darden
-
18
Cohort 2
Nitin Y Naik
nitin2151@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Consultant
(Freelance)
University of Mumbai
Booth
University of Texas, Dallas - MS Computer Science
19
Cohort 2
Phillip Graham
phillip.graham@duke.edu
Durham
NC
Southeast
USA
Duke Angel Network
Principal
Washington and Lee University
Fuqua
-
20
Cohort 2
Robert Griffiths Burnett
rgburnet@umich.edu
Boston
MA
Northeast
USA
Business Development
Netcapital
Franklin and Marshall College
-
University of Michigan Law - JD
21
Cohort 2
Siddarth Mitroo
siddarth.mitroo@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Manager, Deals Strategy
PwC
Columbia University
-
Columbia University - Masters in Bioengineering and Biomedical Engineering
22
Cohort 2
Tom Caramanico
tcaramanico@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Vice President, Syndications
Silicon Valley Bank
Franklin and Marshall College
Columbia Business School
-
23
Cohort 3
Anderson (Andy) Reed
a.foster.reed@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Director of Business Operations
Propel(x)
Oberlin College
Johnson
-
24
Cohort 3
Andrew Vu
Andrew.vu.23@gmail.com
Seattle
WA
Pacific
USA
Product Manager
Amazon
Pepperdine University
-
-
Consumer, AI/ML, IAAS
SF,NYC; open to LA
Agnostic; NYC
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
25
Cohort 3
Andrew Wilkinson
andwilkin@gmail.com
Charlotte
NC
Southeast
USA
Public Equity Investor
Dimensional Fund Advisors
Duke University
Wharton
-
26
Cohort 3
Anuj Varma
anuj.k.varma@gmail.com
Los Angeles
CA
Pacific
USA
Investment Partner
NextGen Venture Partners
University of Pennsylvania
Anderson
-
27
Cohort 3
Benjamin Picket
bp299@cornell.edu
Harrison
NY
Northeast
USA
Business Operations Analyst
Rightway Healthcare
Cornell University
-
-
28
Cohort 3
Brittany Walker
bwalk9208@gmail.com
Philadelphia
PA
Northeast
USA
Summer Associate
CrossCut Ventures
The University of Maryland
Wharton
-
Future of work, marketplaces
Los Angeles
Pre SeedSeedSeries ASeries B
29
Cohort 3
Elias Davis
daviselias1@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
BNSG Capital
Associate
University of Rochester
-
Duke School of Medicine
30
Cohort 3
Eric Wexler
ewexler@gmail.com
Scarsdale
NY
Northeast
USA
Counsel
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
The Johns Hopkins University
-
Penn - JD, MA Business & Public Policy
31
Cohort 3
Eugenio Gonzalez
eugenio@pnptc.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Investor
Plug and Play Ventures
Universidad de Chile
Sloan
-
Fintech, InsurTech, Enterprise SaaS
32
Cohort 3
Jeremy Diamond
jeremy.diamond@gmail.com
Seattle
WA
Pacific
USA
Advisor
RosHub Inc.
American University
University of Washington
-
Robotics, Food delivery, Food automation, VR/AR, Media
Seattle, WA
Pacific Northwest or agnostic
Pre SeedSeedSeries ASeries BSeries C+
33
Cohort 3
John Masao Prager
prager.john@gmail.com
Hong Kong
--
China
Analyst
Majesty Capital Partners
New York University
-
-
34
Cohort 3
John Terada
john.terada@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
MBA Candidate
Berkeley Haas
The University of Texas, Austin
Haas
-
Education, looking more towards consumer tech
35
Cohort 3
Kevin Maas
kmaas07@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Investment Banker
XMS Capital Partners
Northwestern
-
-
Primary: B2C Products/Services, Consumer Tech, Retail / Fashion, E-Commerce, FinTech, AR/VR, PropTech, Sustainability/Impact, Manufacturing / Capital Goods (mostly M&A side) and Automotive (again, M&A mostly); Secondary: EdTech, MarketPlaces, Autonomous Vehicles, Electric Vehicles / Batteries, Industrial Technologies, Hospitality / Hospitality Tech Services
New York City, SF/LA, Denver, Austin
US
SeedSeries ASeries BSeries C+
36
Cohort 3
Krishna M. Ramachandran
krishna870@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Senior Design Lead
IDEO
Georgia Institute of Technology
London Business School
-
37
Cohort 3
Maneet Singh
msingh369@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Corporate Development & Strategy
AirBnB
University of Maryland
38
Cohort 3
Marcus Rollins
rollins.marcus@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Investor
Accenture Ventures
University of Florida
Kellogg
39
Cohort 3
Mariano Salinas
ms8310@nyu.edu
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Growth-Equity VC Analyst
Global Public Offering Fund
New York University
-
-
40
Cohort 3
Matthew Thomas Barron
MatthewTBarron@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Founder & Managing Partner
12/12 Ventures
Denison Univeristy
Booth
-
8479892677
Cannabis
Healthcare
Big Data
Silicon Valley/SF
Chicago
Los Angeles
U.S.
Early (Pre-seed - Series A)
41
Cohort 3
Moshe Lifschitz
lifschitz.moshe@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Investor
US Investment Partners
Yeshiva University, Sy Syms School of Business
-
-
42
Cohort 3
Namit Joshi
namit.joshi.16@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Senior Associate
KPMG
University of Mumbai
Booth
North Carolina State University - MS Computer Engineering
43
Cohort 3
Rebecca Wood
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
does not want info shared
-
-
44
Cohort 3
Roopak Pati
roopak.pati@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Director
Oppenheimer & Co.
?
Ross
-
45
Cohort 3
Sarah Adams
sarahdunningadams@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Associate
Goldman Sachs
Bowdoin College
Fuqua
B2B Enterprise Software; Financial Services
Seattle; Bay Area
Global
Series ASeries BSeries C+
46
Cohort 3
Scott Ellenoff
Scott.ellenoff@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Venture Intern
SeedInvest
The University of Chicago
-
-
47
Cohort 3
Sharran Deora
sharran@dfg.group
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Principal
Digital Finance Group
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
-
-
48
Cohort 3
Shawn Ranjbaran
ShawnRanjbaran@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Principal
Human Capital
Carnegie Mellon University
Anderson
49
Cohort 3
Shawn Xu
shawnxu@wharton.upenn.edu
Philadelphia
PA
Northeast
USA
Senior Associate
Floodgate
UC San Diego
Wharton
Fintech, adtech, edtech, future of work, eldercare, telemedicine, passion economy, influencer economy
50
Cohort 3
Shreerang Sudame
sssudame@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Product Manager
Addepar
UC Davis
Booth
Carnegie Mellon University - MS Software Engineering
FinTech, IoT
SF Bay Area
SF Bay Area, India
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
51
Cohort 3
Stephanie Guo
stephanie.w.guo@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Invstment Banking Analyst
Goldman Sachs
Harvard University
-
-
52
Cohort 3
Timothy Chiang
tim.s.chiang@gmail.com
Boston
MA
Northeast
USA
Senior Venture Capital Analyst
GC Innovation America
Univeristy of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
-
MIT - MS Engineering & Management
53
Cohort 3
Vijay Rajendran
varajendran@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Director, Innovation and Partnerships
500 Startups
Georgetown University
McDonough
-
Fintech
54
Cohort 3
William Weidendorf
wweidendorf@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Investment Banking Associate
Wells Fargo
Michigan State University
-
-
55
Cohort 4
Abhi Das
das.abhijit34@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Senior Investment Associate Intern
Fosun RZ Capital
-
-
msCS llinois Institute of Technology
Fintech, adtech, gaming, SaaS
San Francisco
United states
SeedSeries A
56
Cohort 4
Adaora Ogbue
ogbuea@gmail.com
Toronto
--
Canada
Founder & Principal
Venture Catalyst, LLC
University of Toronto
HEC Paris
Fintech
AI/Machine Learning
Esports/Gaming
Technology (deep tech, fintech)
Washington D.C
New York
UK
USA, UK
U.S.
Sub-Saharan Africa, USA, Caribbean, Western Europe
Early (Pre-seed - Series A)
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
57
Cohort 4
Andres Amador
andres.amadorq@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Aura Financial
UT Austin
Darden
-
58
Cohort 4
Andrew Bublitz
drewbublitz@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Strategic Finance
Uber
Denison Univeristy
-
Vanderbilt msF
59
Cohort 4
Avinash Nayak
avinash8nayak@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Software Engineering + Product
Pinterest
60
Cohort 4
Ben Tarnoff
b.tarnofftm@gmail.com
Phoenixville
PA
Northeast
USA
Business Development Consultant
Kiki Vodka
PSU
-
-
61
Cohort 4
Bryan Besecker
bryan.besecker@hotmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Vice President, Investment Strategist
BNY Mellon Investment Management
EdTech, FinTech
62
Cohort 4
Charles Bernard
cha.bernard@gmail.com
London
--
UK
Senior Product Manager
Verve
63
Cohort 4
Claire Biernacki
cbiernacki20@gsb.columbia.edu
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
MBA Student
Columbia Business School
64
Cohort 4
Daniel Calleja
danielcalleja.m@gmail.com
London
--
UK
Associate Investment Banking
Citi Investment Bank
65
Cohort 4
Douglas Munsey
douglas.munsey@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
MBA Student
Berkeley-Haas
UW Madison
-
-
Healthcare
Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York, Austin
US
SeedSeries ASeries BSeries C+
66
Cohort 4
Drew Rasansky
drew.rasansky@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Analyst
Duff & Phelps Consumer
67
Cohort 4
Eugene Yi
eugenecyi@gmail.com
Austin
TX
Southwest
USA
Associate
Springdale Ventures
Yale University
McCombs
68
Cohort 4
Geoffrey Lucks
Geofflucks@gmail.com
Philadelphia
PA
Northeast
USA
Co-Founder and COO
VentoStent, Inc.
1) Healthcare deals - particularly the hardtech stuff 2) Hardtech in general 3) Fintech
New York
United States
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
69
Cohort 4
Harold Shaw
haroldgshaw@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Analyst
Morgan Stanley Investment Management
UF
-
-
70
Cohort 4
Heran Getachew
hg1179@stern.nyu.edu
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Technology Investment Banking Senior Associate
Jefferies
71
Cohort 4
Imran Tehal
imran.tehal@onfido.com
London
--
UK
Co-Founder Associate
Onfido
Identity/Security, FinTech, Mobility
72
Cohort 4
Jacob Karippaparampil
kjacob.t@gmail.com
Boston
MA
Northeast
USA
Assistant Vice President - Senior Analyst
Wellington Management
Vellore Institute of Technology
Boston University - MS Mathematical Finance
Fintech
Enterprise SaaS
FinTech, Enterprise SaaS
73
Cohort 4
Jay Ma
jayma2019@alumni.gsb.stanford.edu
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
MBA Student
Stanford GSB
FinTech
74
Cohort 4
Jeffrey Bantam
jeffreybantam@gmail.com
Omaha
NE
Midwest
USA
Analyst
McCarthy Capital
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
-
-
75
Cohort 4
Joe Zhao
jz3208@stern.nyu.edu
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Summer Associate
Schematic Ventures
76
Cohort 4
John Hammond
hammonjn@gmail.com
Philadelphia
PA
Northeast
USA
Associate Intern
Supernode Ventures
James Madison University
Wharton
77
Cohort 4
Jonathan Miller
i.am.jonathanmiller@gmail.com
Boston
MA
Northeast
USA
General Partner
White Feather Safari Ventures
University of St. Francis
-
-
robotics, autonomy, mobility, aerospace, new space, computing, quantum computing
78
Cohort 4
Jonathan Mo
jlm2143@columbia.edu
Montreal
--
Canada
Associate
TandemLaunch Ventures
79
Cohort 4
Jordan Kemp
Jordankemp26@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Analyst
AltB Partners LP
Trinity College
-
--
80
Cohort 4
Josh Balicki
balicki.josh@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Investment Banking Associate
JMP Securities
Miami University
Enterprise software
West Coast
Agnostic
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
81
Cohort 4
Kange Kaneene
kange.kaneene@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Senior Director, Business Development
SAP Ariba
Enterprise or consumer software any most sectors except crypto
New York
Global
Pre SeedSeedSeries A
82
Cohort 4
Kenn Daniel So
kenndanielso@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Venture Associate
Shashta Ventures & Hustle Fund
AI, SaaS, B2B
83
Cohort 4
Kris Surapaneni
surapaneni.kris@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Corporate Development Assoicate
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
84
Cohort 4
Manning Yu
manning.q.yu@gmail.com
San Francisco
CA
Pacific
USA
Regional Success Manager
Zum
Marketplace startups, Healthcare, Transportation/Mobility
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Bay Area, Toronto, Los Angeles, NYC
Pre SeedSeedSeries ASeries BSeries C+
85
Cohort 4
Michael Armstrong
mparmstrong16@gmail.com
New York
NY
Northeast
USA
Senior Investment Associate
Cambridge Associates
Vanderbilt University
86
Cohort 4
Michael Pham
ndpham@stephengould.com
Raleigh
NC
Southeast
USA
Business Development Director
Stephen Gould
87
Cohort 4
Remi Gai
remigai@bu.edu
Boston
MA
Northeast
USA
Investment Associate
8 Decimal Capital
Boston College
-
-
88
Cohort 4
Rima Reddy
reddy.rima@gmail.com
New York
NY