Skip to content
Admin Access to Host & MTs
Share
Explore

Site/School


Site/School
0
Row
Site
Level
NB High Priority Site
Administrator
Principal Email
Site Secretary
Site Secretary Email
1
Addams
Addams
ES
YES
Tracy Fiala
tfiala@lbschools.net
Stacy Chambliss
SChambliss@lbschools.net
2
Alvarado
Alvarado
ES
YES
CH
Cheryl Huber
chuber@lbschools.net
Xochil Barahona
XBarahona@lbschools.net
3
Assistant Tech- SPED
Assistant Tech- SPED
Susan Caskey
scaskey@lbschools.net
4
Avalon
Avalon
ESMSHS
YES
Emma Peguero
epeguero@lbschools.net
Carol Henderson
CJHenderson@lbschools.net
5
Bancroft
Bancroft
MS
YES
MP
Maria Pilar Perossio
mperossio@lbschools.net
Damaris Padilla
dpadilla@lbschools.net
6
Barton
Barton
ES
YES
JW
Jacqueline Williams
jmwilliams@lbschools.net
Elizabeth Arias
EJArias@lbschools.net
7
Beach
Beach
ESHSMS
YES
Laura Martin
lmartin@lbschools.net
8
Birney
Birney
ES
YES
Katiria Hernandez
kahernandez@lbschools.net
Sandra Yong
SYong@lbschools.net
9
Bixby (DI)
Bixby (DI)
ES
NO
Agustin Vieyra
avieyra@lbschools.net
Renita Anderson
Raanderson@lbschools.net
10
Browning
Browning
HS
YES
Tomika Romant
tromant@lbschools.net
Vanessa Leos Lugo
Vlugo@lbschools.net
11
Bryant
Bryant
ES
YES
Clarissa Tolentino
ctolentino@lbschools.net
Carmen Flores-Rogel
cfloresrogel@lbschools.net
12
Buffum
Buffum
Early Learning
13
Burbank
Burbank
ES
YES
Scott Fleming
sfleming@lbschools.net
Maria Ledesma
MJLedesma@lbschools.net
14
Burcham
Burcham
ES
NO
EM
Eleni Magana
hmagana@lbschools.net
Katrina Kelly
Kkelly@lbschools.net
15
Cabrillo
Cabrillo
HS
YES
Wendy Poffenberger
wpoffenberger@lbschools.net
Michelle Francia
MFrancis@lbschools.net
16
CAMS
CAMS
HS
NO
Cheryl Cornejo
ccornejo@lbschools.net
Jammy Espinoza
jespinoza@lbschools.net
17
Carver
Carver
ES
NO
Monica Manipon
mmanipon@lbschools.net
Yosie Delgadillo
ydelgadillo@lbschools.net
There are no rows in this table

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.